Chevron Left
R 프로그래밍(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 R 프로그래밍 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
21,587개의 평가
4,679개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

최상위 리뷰

WH

2016년 2월 2일

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

JM

2019년 8월 11일

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

필터링 기준:

R 프로그래밍의 4,588개 리뷰 중 4526~4550

교육 기관: Ben W

2016년 5월 15일

This course was so convoluted and not practical that it made me lose complete interest in the specialization.

교육 기관: Tristan I

2020년 6월 12일

Fix the assignments so they match the course content. This is unfair to the people who pay for this service.

교육 기관: Yashwanth N

2021년 7월 31일

Worst not at all beginner friendly, worst course on coursera , no proper support provided for assignments

교육 기관: Casey L B

2018년 2월 3일

This course presumes you are a programmer to begin with. I tried to take the class to learn how to program.

교육 기관: Zaw L H

2021년 8월 23일

The course does not cover for beginner students. Assignments and tests are level apart from learning.

교육 기관: Jonathan N

2016년 11월 18일

Assignments do not match up well with the lessons and the lessons are BAD. They are not educational.

교육 기관: Rishi R

2017년 6월 27일

Too much of a jump from the previous course. Exercises much too complex relative to the lessons.

교육 기관: Joan S

2016년 2월 11일

You can't do assignments using the lecture materials. Need A LOT of time to finish this course.

교육 기관: Jostein B

2017년 3월 30일

There is a huge disconnect between the lectures and what is asked in the homework assignments.

교육 기관: Juan M O

2020년 9월 15일

Gap between the theory and the practical assignment is huge. For a beginner is not an option!

교육 기관: Clayton D

2022년 2월 18일

This is not a beginner course. Much too high level for someone with no coding experience.

교육 기관: p a t

2020년 7월 7일

This course is not for beginner. If you look for beginner course for R, look else where.

교육 기관: todhm@nate.com

2016년 4월 10일

Actually I feel like i'm reading the instruction manual without knowing useful skills

교육 기관: zhimin

2021년 2월 6일

The assignment is too hard. There is a big gap between the assignment and the lecture

교육 기관: Stéphane P

2016년 2월 26일

It's good introduction, but the assignment are rather poor. Not worth paying for it

교육 기관: Thomas Y

2020년 1월 14일

Doesn't teach many functions that are related to how to solve the question at hand

교육 기관: avdesh s

2016년 4월 1일

In Lectures rate of speech is really fast and in some presentations are not clear

교육 기관: L. R B

2016년 10월 12일

There is a disconnect between the video lectures and the assignments/quizzes.

교육 기관: Adanna G A

2016년 3월 1일

Assignments not always in line with lecture.

Material is above beginner level.

교육 기관: Holly N

2021년 3월 16일

Extremely frustrating course - huge gaps between lectures and assignments.

교육 기관: Gamze M

2017년 4월 16일

the assignments were very hard to understand. the course videos were poor.

교육 기관: Mohd Z A K

2020년 4월 28일

They taught lower-level programming and assignments are very high-level.

교육 기관: MD. A Z

2020년 7월 5일

Lessons that were tought had almost nothing to do with the assignments

교육 기관: DarrenWu

2016년 5월 19일

Why should I waste my time listening to someone reading a book to me...

교육 기관: Kenny H

2021년 12월 25일

T​he last assignment in week 4 is beyond the scope of what was taught.