Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
958개의 평가
142개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

BS

Sep 03, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi의 137개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dean P

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

교육 기관: MOHAN S P

Nov 30, 2018

good

교육 기관: Ramesh G

Dec 04, 2018

Good Course!

교육 기관: SANDEEP M

Jan 09, 2019

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: María J S G

Dec 27, 2018

Very interesting !

교육 기관: jose l r m

Jan 05, 2019

very nice

교육 기관: Christoffel J R

Jan 31, 2019

BoOom!

교육 기관: mohammad a

Jan 21, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Naveen J S

Feb 26, 2019

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful in understanding how it's interface works. Thanks :)

교육 기관: Abhijeet D S

Jul 15, 2018

very informative, good for noobs like me, assignments could be made more interesting and challenging

교육 기관: KOPPU H V

Jul 13, 2018

NICE

교육 기관: MAARAM G

Jul 14, 2018

good

교육 기관: Abhishek K S

Feb 26, 2016

great course! looking for some advanced course on raspberry pi from same Prof.

교육 기관: Tungala R

Jun 23, 2018

good

교육 기관: GUTTULA J S

May 14, 2018

goood

교육 기관: Joshua M

Mar 24, 2017

very good

교육 기관: KRISHNA K Y

May 25, 2018

Good course

교육 기관: muppala c

Feb 14, 2017

excellent journey with prof Harris sir

교육 기관: Dr. A S

Jun 20, 2017

Very good fundamental information about interfacing.

교육 기관: Tetyana R

Mar 02, 2018

It is a really good course! I like the easy way Ian Harris explains difficult things, like socket or low level communication protocols. I wish it was longer!

교육 기관: Sooraj S

Jan 20, 2017

Got introduction to topics. Good presentation.

교육 기관: LINGAM T S S S

May 11, 2018

good

very nice

교육 기관: DONNIPAD G R

Jul 02, 2018

Good one!

교육 기관: G R C P

Jul 05, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Marala S S

Jul 05, 2018

Good