학생용
Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,491개의 평가
233개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

BS
2019년 9월 2일

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP
2018년 11월 24일

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

필터링 기준:

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi의 228개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Sumit B

2020년 4월 15일

good

교육 기관: mohammad a

2019년 1월 21일

Good

교육 기관: MOHAN S P

2018년 11월 30일

good

교육 기관: KUKKALA R

2018년 8월 28일

good

교육 기관: Rekha M

2018년 8월 27일

good

교육 기관: Tabita S

2018년 8월 27일

good

교육 기관: Deepti S

2018년 8월 8일

Good

교육 기관: s m k

2018년 7월 22일

Nice

교육 기관: MAARAM G

2018년 7월 13일

good

교육 기관: KOPPU H V

2018년 7월 13일

NICE

교육 기관: Marala S S

2018년 7월 5일

Good

교육 기관: DUGGU K S

2018년 7월 5일

Good

교육 기관: G R C P

2018년 7월 4일

Good

교육 기관: Darshankumar K P

2018년 7월 3일

Good

교육 기관: GOOLI A

2018년 7월 2일

good

교육 기관: Tungala R

2018년 6월 23일

good

교육 기관: ANUMOLU Y

2018년 6월 21일

good

교육 기관: Thomas T

2016년 9월 23일

GOOD

교육 기관: Abdullah-Al-Mamun

2020년 6월 28일

NA

교육 기관: Scott S

2018년 2월 26일

G

교육 기관: Neville C

2019년 6월 21일

This course is a very interesting monologue of Dr Harris about Raspberry Pi, Python and GPIO. There is no MOOC in this video collection. No way of asking questions to the instructor, no forum and you can not even give feed back on peer graded assignments. The library used for GPIO is not the most current, but it works. There is a whole week about using Twitter which in the end it is not required. Not sure if it has changed, but getting Twitter API keys takes time, as you need to fill some on-line forms and wait for those to be reviewed. But, this course makes you explores a broad range of topics not usually found on short videos or tutorials.

교육 기관: Alejandro A J

2020년 11월 17일

Good basic course to know the Raspberry Pi. It has interesting information, like connecting the raspbery to Twitter, using the Pi Camera and moving a Servomotor. It could be deeper in this topic, but it just give you the basic (and enough for the course), so hopefully in other course we get to use this stuff better

교육 기관: Catur A

2020년 8월 25일

The course with Prof. Ian Harris is great.

But, if this course respects the plagiarism honor code, it should be handled better.

I found some learners just use youtube video link from other, even many years ago. I also happened to peer-reviewing another learner using my uploaded image as his/her assignment file.

교육 기관: Radwan n

2020년 5월 4일

I liked the course a lot, it gives important basic information to get the learner ready to start working with IoT projects, specifically raspberry pi.

Some of the assignments require the raspberry pi device.

교육 기관: Jason D M

2017년 6월 5일

Good introduction. Has many small code mistakes and doesn't go too deep into any topic, but at the same time provides a guaranteed way to jumpstart your familiarity with Raspberry Pi. Fun and enjoyable.