Chevron Left
The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,479개의 평가
259개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

필터링 기준:

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi의 259개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Naveen J S

Feb 26, 2019

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful for me to understand the ways to use Raspberry Pi Platform n concatenate the Python programming to it. Thanks :)

교육 기관: Teo P

Feb 21, 2017

Well course teaches basics of python but you should always refer to python documentation in order to understand the concepts correctly. To the course staff, please update the slides where Python2 is used to python3.

교육 기관: Conrado B

Jul 30, 2016

It is indeed a good course, especially because of learning about UNIX and the GPIO pins. I missed reading material, since the videos are too short for learning something in a deep way.

교육 기관: Hubert B

Dec 25, 2015

Really nice and easy introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python. I loved the part when the professor said something about Scratch, like 'we'll not use it, we're way above it'. :)

교육 기관: Ilona K

Jul 16, 2019

Make sure you need all of the necessary equipment before starting this course.

교육 기관: Dop D

Jul 10, 2019

Awesome course

교육 기관:

Jul 09, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: lty1124

Jul 03, 2019

good for beginner

교육 기관: André L

Jun 25, 2019

Wonderful

교육 기관: VISHAL J

Jun 16, 2019

Very Nice course, even for those who are new to Raspberry Pi.

교육 기관: Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

needs to teach more, having to do my own research on the web I was doing before

교육 기관: Anjali D

Jun 05, 2019

a lot of the things are not covered which are necessary to complete the assignments

교육 기관: George S

May 22, 2019

good

교육 기관: sushma c

May 18, 2019

learnt python programming in terms of raspberry pi

교육 기관: Ramya

May 17, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Nandeti J S

May 15, 2019

good

교육 기관: Arthik R B J

Apr 09, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Rohan A L

Mar 28, 2019

great course. was very helpful.

교육 기관: singamsetty p

Mar 28, 2019

awesome

교육 기관: Saifeddine B

Mar 20, 2019

This course is simply the best introduction to the Raspberry pi world ! it gives you enough the motivation to explore more about Raspberry Pi and its different features. The most important part is that it motivate you to do some projects. I do highly recemond it on the top of your list.

교육 기관: Prakhardeep S

Mar 15, 2019

Beautifully crafted and taught

교육 기관: Jorge

Mar 03, 2019

One of the best online courses

교육 기관: Julio S

Feb 11, 2019

Good course and materials

교육 기관: Eram B

Feb 05, 2019

Ammazing way of teaching

교육 기관: Christoffel J R

Jan 29, 2019

Very CoOol!