Chevron Left
The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,479개의 평가
259 검토

강좌 소개

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

최상위 리뷰

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

필터링 기준:

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi의 254개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Naveen J S

Feb 26, 2019

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful for me to understand the ways to use Raspberry Pi Platform n concatenate the Python programming to it. Thanks :)

대학: Teo P

Feb 21, 2017

Well course teaches basics of python but you should always refer to python documentation in order to understand the concepts correctly. To the course staff, please update the slides where Python2 is used to python3.

대학: Conrado B

Jul 30, 2016

It is indeed a good course, especially because of learning about UNIX and the GPIO pins. I missed reading material, since the videos are too short for learning something in a deep way.

대학: VISHAL J

Jun 16, 2019

Very Nice course, even for those who are new to Raspberry Pi.

대학: Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

needs to teach more, having to do my own research on the web I was doing before

대학: Anjali D

Jun 05, 2019

a lot of the things are not covered which are necessary to complete the assignments

대학: George S

May 22, 2019

good

대학: sushma c

May 18, 2019

learnt python programming in terms of raspberry pi

대학: Ramya

May 17, 2019

Good

대학: Nandeti J S

May 15, 2019

good

대학: Arthik R B J

Apr 09, 2019

Good

대학: Rohan A L

Mar 28, 2019

great course. was very helpful.

대학: singamsetty p

Mar 28, 2019

awesome

대학: Saifeddine B

Mar 20, 2019

This course is simply the best introduction to the Raspberry pi world ! it gives you enough the motivation to explore more about Raspberry Pi and its different features. The most important part is that it motivate you to do some projects. I do highly recemond it on the top of your list.

대학: Prakhardeep S

Mar 15, 2019

Beautifully crafted and taught

대학: Jorge

Mar 03, 2019

One of the best online courses

대학: Julio S

Feb 11, 2019

Good course and materials

대학: Eram B

Feb 05, 2019

Ammazing way of teaching

대학: Christoffel J R

Jan 29, 2019

Very CoOol!

대학: Jay K J

Jan 29, 2019

Need to work on the exercise rubrics.

대학: Bhargav D

Jan 21, 2019

peer graded assignments could have been better! but a great introductory course nevertheless!

대학: María J S G

Dec 27, 2018

I enjoyed very much the course! Very interesting!

대학: CEDRIC M

Dec 25, 2018

Very good introduction to the Raspberry Pi and Python programming.

대학: jose l r m

Dec 20, 2018

good

대학: Ravi S K B

Nov 29, 2018

good