Chevron Left
Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
112개의 평가
28개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

최상위 리뷰

EJ

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.\n\nBut because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

JP

Feb 01, 2019

Nice course. Had some little trouble to configure some project since Expo have change.

필터링 기준:

Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Camara L D

Jul 21, 2019

Really your courses are very excellents.

교육 기관: Mateus R P

Jul 15, 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about mobile apps, specifically in React Native is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

교육 기관: Ankit S

Jul 12, 2019

Very Great Course

교육 기관: marcos a b d c

Jul 10, 2019

Ótimo conteúdo e excelente instrutor!

교육 기관: Santiago M M

Jul 10, 2019

What an amazing course, it is full of nice concepts!

교육 기관: sbabureddy

Jul 08, 2019

Good course on React Native. It is better including playstore deployment of apps in this course or atleast hosting of conFusion app, though we developed this application but con't share the application link?

교육 기관: Vinit K

Jun 27, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: CHIRAG J

Jun 10, 2019

Nice course for learning Multiplatform Mobile App Developement. Very well instructed...

교육 기관: Lukas K

Jun 08, 2019

Nice introduction to React Native.

교육 기관: Fernanda R L

Jun 07, 2019

Very well structured and the exercises help a lot to understand more how react works. A little out of date but still good.

교육 기관: Ram d

May 27, 2019

nice

교육 기관: DHRUMIL S

May 26, 2019

For beginners, this course is really amazing.

교육 기관: Albert V C

May 25, 2019

The course is not perfect but you'll learn a lot, including Redux if you don't know it yet. There are minor issues that could be improved but overall I totally recommend the course. You'll be ready to build React Native apps after completing it!

교육 기관: Luiz C

May 19, 2019

Great course, engaging videos, good exercises. Really enjoyed

교육 기관: lifeixiong

May 19, 2019

very clear and not hard!, include many resources

교육 기관: Raul R

May 01, 2019

Excelent course!!

교육 기관: Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

교육 기관: Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

교육 기관: Allen M

Mar 18, 2019

Good Course for Beginners..

교육 기관: Gustavo C

Mar 10, 2019

With this course I have seen a sea of possibilities in the development of mobile applications, focusing the main effort on the construction of the app in a familiar way, independently of the platforms where you are going to deploy it.

It really is an interesting approach, highly recommended!

교육 기관: Chuanqi Z

Feb 18, 2019

I like the W2 assignment which did impose some challenges and make me understand better on Redux.

I do feel most of the other assignments are too easy

교육 기관: Enrico J

Feb 18, 2019

I have learned a lot during the course and I am looking forward to deploy my first app!

교육 기관: jean-francois p

Feb 01, 2019

Nice course. Had some little trouble to configure some project since Expo have change.

교육 기관: Nguyen T A

Jan 27, 2019

I have many skill ,experience, when join a courses. thank for teacher

교육 기관: David H

Jan 13, 2019

I like it so far. :-)