Chevron Left
Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native(으)로 돌아가기

Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native, 홍콩과학기술대학

4.7
107개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

최상위 리뷰

대학: EJ

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.\n\nBut because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

대학: JP

Feb 01, 2019

Nice course. Had some little trouble to configure some project since Expo have change.

필터링 기준:

25개의 리뷰

대학: Albert Vila Calvo

May 25, 2019

The course is not perfect but you'll learn a lot, including Redux if you don't know it yet. There are minor issues that could be improved but overall I totally recommend the course. You'll be ready to build React Native apps after completing it!

대학: Luis

May 19, 2019

Great course, engaging videos, good exercises. Really enjoyed

대학: lifeixiong

May 19, 2019

very clear and not hard!, include many resources

대학: Raul Rodriguez

May 01, 2019

Excelent course!!

대학: Carlos Andrade

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

대학: Edgar Jung

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

대학: Allen Mwandunga

Mar 18, 2019

Good Course for Beginners..

대학: Gustavo Cortés

Mar 10, 2019

With this course I have seen a sea of possibilities in the development of mobile applications, focusing the main effort on the construction of the app in a familiar way, independently of the platforms where you are going to deploy it.

It really is an interesting approach, highly recommended!

대학: Chuanqi Zhu

Feb 18, 2019

I like the W2 assignment which did impose some challenges and make me understand better on Redux.

I do feel most of the other assignments are too easy

대학: Enrico John

Feb 18, 2019

I have learned a lot during the course and I am looking forward to deploy my first app!