Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management II(으)로 돌아가기

기술에서 진보하는 여성의 The Business of Product Management II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
140개의 평가

강좌 소개

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Tesla, Uber, WeWork, Zoom, the United States Armed Forces, Facebook, Google, Alphabet, Poshmark, Slack, Twitter, Headspace, Walmart Labs, Humana, Schwab, Allianz, Amex, Grohe, Amazon, Costco, Progressive, Activision, Yelp, H&M, Basecamp, Microsoft, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * VERONICA PINCHIN, Director of Product Management, Sidewalk Labs * KATE ZHANG, Product Manager, Instagram * BARKHA SAXENA, Chief Data Officer, Poshmark...

최상위 리뷰

UI

2021년 10월 10일

The course was very practical and real. Although the peer-graded assignments and review can be difficult for beginners. Some of the concepts are hard to grasp for people who have no finance knowledge

SS

2021년 8월 14일

very good concepts, with examples and exercises to practice. This is the closest you can get to experiencing PM function while in training. Highly recommended as part of this series.

필터링 기준:

The Business of Product Management II의 70개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Skyers 5

2021년 6월 12일

I leaned many topics that were of my interest, the methodology of see, practice, and teach seems very effective.

교육 기관: Mercy A F

2022년 7월 13일

Excellent practical guides and training. Recommend for both experienced and beginners in Product Management

교육 기관: Ana F

2021년 7월 1일

T​he peer's reviews are not well performed. People evaluate the submitions randomly and it's just not cool!

교육 기관: Laura R

2021년 11월 27일

F​antastic course! Very informative. It's making me a bit addicted to AWIT, I just want to keep learning!!

교육 기관: Jérôme L

2021년 11월 25일

Amazing ! What you ll learn is very valuable and the balance between assignements and videos is perfect.

교육 기관: Tuomas A

2021년 6월 18일

V​ery good continuation for the previous course and useful information on product management!

교육 기관: Kierra A

2021년 4월 6일

The peer-graded exercises are very helpful and the lectures were relevant. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Keith

2021년 11월 7일

Love the content and the amount of information I learnt despite having working experience.

교육 기관: Begum U

2021년 6월 19일

Learned a ton in this course. Great resource to have to become a better product manager.

교육 기관: Kate H

2022년 7월 12일

Tons of really great information and exercises you can reference directly in practice.

교육 기관: Daria R

2022년 7월 20일

i love the course. It is not easy, but fun and motivating. Thank you Nancy and AWIT!

교육 기관: Maria H d S

2021년 7월 20일

The course is fantastic. The way it is structured is ideal for us to practice.

교육 기관: Salma H

2022년 1월 12일

so helpful and hands on - u wont pass without understanding and practicing

교육 기관: CIRIELLO V

2021년 6월 14일

Fantastic course! Very interesting the OKR topic and Financial Analysis

교육 기관: Bahadir K

2020년 10월 1일

Loved all the topics and very relevant to practical product management.

교육 기관: Nattha K

2022년 5월 25일

Good Instructor!! Great content!! Thank you for have this course!

교육 기관: Mary S

2021년 2월 20일

Great course.Real world problems to solve. Like a mini-MBA.

교육 기관: Gordon Y

2020년 9월 15일

How can you improve on perfection? With this course.

교육 기관: Uttakarsh T

2022년 7월 10일

This was a terrific course, it helped me immensely!

교육 기관: Dianna M

2022년 2월 6일

Loved learning how to decode the financial reports!

교육 기관: Anik A

2021년 7월 9일

Great information and amazing delivery.

교육 기관: Prathamesh P

2021년 6월 7일

P​ractical, extremely usable content

교육 기관: Miracle S

2022년 3월 14일

i absolutely enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: Jigger S

2021년 2월 21일

Excellent Content! Learned a lot!

교육 기관: Shambhavi A

2022년 3월 28일

Awesome experience.