Chevron Left
The Business of Product Management II(으)로 돌아가기

기술에서 진보하는 여성의 The Business of Product Management II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
107개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Tesla, Uber, WeWork, Zoom, the United States Armed Forces, Facebook, Google, Alphabet, Poshmark, Slack, Twitter, Headspace, Walmart Labs, Humana, Schwab, Allianz, Amex, Grohe, Amazon, Costco, Progressive, Activision, Yelp, H&M, Basecamp, Microsoft, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * VERONICA PINCHIN, Director of Product Management, Sidewalk Labs * KATE ZHANG, Product Manager, Instagram * BARKHA SAXENA, Chief Data Officer, Poshmark...

최상위 리뷰

UI
2021년 10월 10일

The course was very practical and real. Although the peer-graded assignments and review can be difficult for beginners. Some of the concepts are hard to grasp for people who have no finance knowledge

SS
2021년 8월 14일

very good concepts, with examples and exercises to practice. This is the closest you can get to experiencing PM function while in training. Highly recommended as part of this series.

필터링 기준:

The Business of Product Management II의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Tuomas A

2021년 6월 18일

V​ery good continuation for the previous course and useful information on product management!

교육 기관: Kierra A

2021년 4월 6일

The peer-graded exercises are very helpful and the lectures were relevant. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Keith

2021년 11월 7일

Love the content and the amount of information I learnt despite having working experience.

교육 기관: Begum U

2021년 6월 19일

Learned a ton in this course. Great resource to have to become a better product manager.

교육 기관: Maria H d S

2021년 7월 20일

The course is fantastic. The way it is structured is ideal for us to practice.

교육 기관: Salma H

2022년 1월 12일

so helpful and hands on - u wont pass without understanding and practicing

교육 기관: CIRIELLO V

2021년 6월 14일

Fantastic course! Very interesting the OKR topic and Financial Analysis

교육 기관: Bahadir K

2020년 10월 1일

Loved all the topics and very relevant to practical product management.

교육 기관: Mary S

2021년 2월 20일

Great course.Real world problems to solve. Like a mini-MBA.

교육 기관: Gordon Y

2020년 9월 15일

How can you improve on perfection? With this course.

교육 기관: Anik A

2021년 7월 9일

Great information and amazing delivery.

교육 기관: Prathamesh P

2021년 6월 7일

P​ractical, extremely usable content

교육 기관: Jigger S

2021년 2월 21일

Excellent Content! Learned a lot!

교육 기관: Anil S

2021년 1월 21일

Superb Course !!

교육 기관: Shailaja

2021년 6월 24일

Very insightful

교육 기관: Hiep N

2021년 9월 3일

it's great

교육 기관: Cristobal F G

2021년 2월 10일

Amazing!!!

교육 기관: Onur T

2021년 8월 27일

Perfect

교육 기관: Menna R

2021년 11월 19일

Great

교육 기관: Erick A

2020년 12월 27일

Great quality of contents, I am really fan of the do one, see one, tech one approach. Recommended for everyone who is planning to start her career as PM or that wants to strengthen concepts. Nancy is an excellent presenter.

Only thing that I did not enjoy was that a user was making a fool of himself, submitting nonsense content in the activities (I guess to pass the course?) I reported him couple of times but as I made progress I kept seeing his submissions. While I was able to review others after each report I'd like to see more control on the Course owners so ill intentioned users are temporarily blocked or banned.

교육 기관: Syed M M G

2021년 12월 29일

This is an excellent course and i would rate it very highly. I really loved the content on Financials, and NPS.

Things to improve:

1. provide concrete case studies on how to actually create OKRs with more examples and context.

2. Content on A/B test needs improvement. Perhaps a practical guide would help. The A/B test for example needs proper care when creating the test so perhaps more examples were needed, although I really liked the content again.

교육 기관: Leonie A M

2021년 1월 3일

While the ethics of "addicting your customer" and general psychological techniques to maximise "virality" and addiction to a product were briefly discussed, the ethics and legal framework for using personal data of users was not at all touched. I feel that this is quite an oversight in particular since failures to protect personal data can now have serious consequences due to new regulations, in particular in the EU.

교육 기관: R L

2021년 1월 15일

Overall this course feels like a good introduction to understanding your customer, running AB testing and improving with feedback, agile management methodology, and finances of a product. I found the quizzes to be difficult in this course as some of the questions were worded in a confusing way and the lectures often used many names for something that was different from what was referred to in the quiz.

교육 기관: Lavanya Y

2021년 6월 30일

It was new learning for me on the financials and product pricing , enjoyed learning via simple exercises and real time examples. Only reason why I gave 4 stars was because I felt the content was little fast paced and had to pause and some times replay to understand the concept.

교육 기관: Nadine K

2021년 6월 8일

G​ood refreseher for basic business management topics (financials, P&Ls, etc). can take longer if users are not as well versed in these topics.