Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,524개의 평가
839개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

KM

2020년 11월 25일

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB

2017년 9월 7일

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 850개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Jennifer G

2019년 10월 13일

Loved this course. Really helped me understand the importance of a strong onboarding strategy! I love recruiting and this was the perfect course for me.

교육 기관: Hina A

2020년 7월 3일

I would like to thank you Amy and Stacy for such a nice explanation of all topics, completed very well and enjoyed too, going to enroll for third one.

교육 기관: Omar O G

2019년 6월 29일

Great content and teachers! I like the way in which it's being structured, developed and delivered. Very useful information (holistic and transversal)

교육 기관: Judith A

2018년 6월 25일

I absolutely loved this course!!! I learnt a lot of practical and real life tips in recruiting and onboarding. I will highly recommend this course!!!

교육 기관: Max K

2020년 5월 30일

Great course, interesting and practical, gives a lot of important information and tips how to do the amazing recruiting according to best practices.

교육 기관: shivani c

2020년 7월 19일

This was one of the best courses and had the best faculty, she made the concepts understandable in a very interactive way. thankyou for the course.

교육 기관: Igor H I

2016년 12월 20일

Very good for this ones who needs relevant information at this HR critical process and for those who need an update and also a refresh..very good!!

교육 기관: Madhuri S

2021년 4월 16일

I learn many new things regarding recruiting and I will definitely use it in my professional career Thank you for proving such exquisite knowledge

교육 기관: Sophie G

2020년 8월 25일

Excellent course with lots of tools and tips. Strategic and operational approach. Great overview of the whole cycle from recruiting to onboarding.

교육 기관: Marcia C

2020년 3월 12일

Excellent course. I would recommend it to anybody who wants either to gain or sharpen their skills in recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

교육 기관: David j R M

2020년 9월 8일

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and above all enriching in the knowledge and skills that one as an apprentice develops and understands.

교육 기관: Sakshi K

2020년 7월 2일

this course helped me in depth understanding of the employee onboarding. and what key point we should consider while hiring employee for company

교육 기관: Kim A

2020년 5월 29일

Very clear and informative. I think it will help me with hiring and ensuring that I don't waste time and money, and don't get sued. Thank you!

교육 기관: Andrew C S J

2020년 3월 28일

Great course, I learn a lot, even though I am not in HR. but this course give me the perfective view from HR side on how to do recruitment.

교육 기관: Juan C F

2020년 1월 15일

I learned interesting thing, I really enjoyed be part of this course, we had great discussion on the forums with a multicultural students.

교육 기관: Nivedita R

2019년 7월 29일

Being into the same role, it really helped me to gain more knowledge which can be implemented in my daily work routine to make it smarter.

교육 기관: Veena N

2020년 5월 2일

I have learnt effective Recruitment, Hiring and Onboarding process, this course was very useful and added advantage to my current role

교육 기관: Rashmi S

2018년 6월 28일

Its an interesting course. The learning process is natural and peers get chance to review each others work which really helps. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ahmed R

2017년 11월 12일

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

교육 기관: abhishek n

2020년 5월 23일

A course designed for HR aspirants for gaining skills for future recruitment, hiring and onboarding new hires into the organization.

교육 기관: Faruk A

2021년 7월 21일

Amazing four weeks learning experience. Learn a lot from this course and express my gratitude to the respected Course Instructors.

교육 기관: ANK M

2020년 4월 23일

It was amazing. This course took me longer than I wanted .Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

교육 기관: Chinatu K P

2021년 3월 20일

This course has taught me a lot about recruitment, onboarding, talent management, performance management and project management.

교육 기관: Bart v B

2020년 12월 22일

Really enjoyed this module thank you! It gave me a better perspective in regards to recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

교육 기관: Haiqal R

2020년 8월 20일

insightful, easy to learn and understand. I have a better understanding on the recruitment concepts after the course. Thank you.