Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,522개의 평가
838개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

KM

2020년 11월 25일

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB

2017년 9월 7일

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 848개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Natali K

2017년 5월 10일

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

교육 기관: Refi A

2021년 1월 16일

very detailed and a good explanation before what will HR do to recruiting people until acceptance people, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Omkar S T

2020년 8월 31일

This Course is greatly help me to build my career in human resource, Thanks for giving amazing learning platform for students.

교육 기관: Sehrish M

2018년 8월 29일

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

교육 기관: Karrie M

2020년 7월 27일

Very useful tips and advice for excellent recruiting, hiring, and onboarding employees. I would recommend taking this course.

교육 기관: Nabiyeva I

2020년 4월 22일

Thank You for everything, it was a pleasure and great chance to me to have an opportunity to get studied at your university!

교육 기관: Kriss F P B

2020년 1월 15일

Excelente curso, los docentes explican con diferentes ejemplos para entender mejor las organizaciones. Estoy muy agradecida

교육 기관: IBIDOKUN A

2019년 12월 16일

Has someone that isn't into HR, this course has given me insight on the profession and now i can't wait to start my career

교육 기관: Chris Z

2018년 12월 9일

This was a great overview for very critical components of the organizational hiring process. I really enjoyed the learning.

교육 기관: OJO I O

2021년 6월 27일

Wow! Am so excited for the opportunity to take this course, Thanks to Amy and other instructors, it was worth the efforts.

교육 기관: Shubha I

2016년 10월 1일

It was such a great experience. I am positive senior managers will benefit greatly from the tips and suggestions provided.

교육 기관: HR51 A H

2021년 11월 12일

Thank you to all my instructors , I truly had a wonderful experience, it is helping me a lot in the start of my HR field

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

2021년 7월 26일

This is a useful course for HR staff. Useful knowledge, moderate and practical exercises, easy to understand instructors.

교육 기관: Amina R

2020년 6월 26일

A well designed course for beginners too. The process of recruiting, selecting and onboarding employees are well defined.

교육 기관: Betty O

2018년 7월 1일

Excellent. Since I'm becoming part of the upcoming recruiting efforts, this course has provided a great deal of insight.

교육 기관: ANGELA C

2017년 5월 2일

This was an excellent course. I learned a lot about the hiring and the onboarding process which not something that is pa

교육 기관: Nishika s

2020년 6월 24일

The course is really a great learning brushing up basics and also the faculty shared some tools which would be helpful.

교육 기관: Stacy R

2020년 6월 19일

Great high-level overview that included some really interesting facts and tips about hiring and onboarding employees.

교육 기관: Medha P

2022년 1월 10일

I have learnt a lot in this course a complete new perspective and now i will not ask anyone "tell me about yourself"

교육 기관: Lijo Z S

2020년 3월 21일

It was really an intense and complete course. Learned a lot of aspects related Recruiting and Hiring in this course.

교육 기관: Isabel C

2019년 8월 21일

It was a great course, i really enjoyed it! I updated my knowledge and remembered how the things are done this days.

교육 기관: Saeed Q A

2020년 8월 4일

it is a very well organized clear explanation, and the assignments are very helpful and challenging but manageable.

교육 기관: Susheel K

2020년 7월 18일

Great course especially for people

who adopted career in Talent acquisition and are in beginning phase of learning

교육 기관: Shams S

2020년 8월 26일

Was very interesting and broad explanation of the recruiting and onboarding process of employees in the workplace.

교육 기관: Danielle T M

2020년 6월 12일

Amazing course outline, even with my experience, I have learned so much from this! I highly recommend this course.