Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,524개의 평가
839개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

KM

2020년 11월 25일

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB

2017년 9월 7일

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 850개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Korina R

2022년 2월 16일

I have learned a lot through this course and I can't wait to learn more with future courses about Human Resources

교육 기관: Juan T D

2021년 8월 19일

Greetings, I learned a lot and for me the teacher was very professional and to the point. Thanks for the course

교육 기관: Muhammad F J

2020년 8월 13일

It is very useful course for me as HR student. The explanation was clear and the material was simple yet on point

교육 기관: Ellen I

2020년 5월 13일

I really liked this course, this course was something I dealt with so I was able to refresh and learn new things.

교육 기관: Tina T

2020년 11월 5일

Thanks to all my lectures. This course thought me alot of skills on recruitment, onboarding employees and hiring

교육 기관: Victor O

2020년 5월 29일

This course is an eye-opener for me and I recommend it to anyone willing to take their career to the next level.

교육 기관: Eunice A

2020년 11월 3일

Am very happy to be part of this section of studies. This is the best place to learn and upgrade yourself in HR

교육 기관: prakash 3

2020년 6월 3일

hi every one , thanks for the great opportunity to learn , your teaching process totally great, and effective.

교육 기관: Julien A

2019년 6월 8일

Great class about onboarding employees and the importance of investment in your staff to obtain strong results.

교육 기관: Virginia L C

2017년 9월 25일

Great learning experience from amazing instructors ! They have to exerted great efforts preparing the materials

교육 기관: Muhammad R F

2017년 5월 14일

It is very helpful, both providing new knowledge and helping me refresh the materials that I've earned earlier.

교육 기관: T C Y

2020년 5월 8일

It's Phenomenal Experience where we can explore a new knowledge on Recruting, Hiring and Onboarding Employees

교육 기관: SHRESTHA M

2020년 4월 19일

It was a very good course with a lot of things to learn and understand through assignments and peer rartings.

교육 기관: Arslan A R

2019년 4월 11일

Great course with full of knowledge and information of employee branding, hiring, recruiting and on boarding.

교육 기관: Leonardo A L

2020년 1월 30일

I think the Onboarding part needs to be organized in a more visual way. I found it to be a little confusing.

교육 기관: Thitiwat

2021년 4월 12일

Tons of knowledge provided! Very beneficial for those who interested in HRM Task,

Super Highly Recommended

교육 기관: Amna P

2019년 9월 28일

Amazing course , learned so much in all the lectures , videos . Can’t wait to use all these skills at work

교육 기관: Sarah M

2016년 9월 13일

Amy was very engaging & interesting as an instructor. The material was laid out well & easy to understand.

교육 기관: oraib A

2022년 2월 11일

This was a great course, professors were super clear and drove me through the process smothly .. loved it

교육 기관: Vutukuri S

2021년 2월 14일

Thank you Coursera I have learned lot of information by Recruiting Hiring And Onboarding Employees Topic.

교육 기관: Aysha A J

2020년 6월 29일

This course was very beneficial for me! everything was so simple and easy to understand thank you so much

교육 기관: Lauren S

2022년 4월 5일

G​reat content! I was able to take notes and I feel well prepared for recruited, onboarding, and hiring!

교육 기관: Haminat A A

2020년 10월 19일

Amazing lecturers and outstanding course lectures. Thank you Coursera, thank you University of Minnesota

교육 기관: اكرم ص

2022년 4월 24일

it is so useful course and rich with very interesting information. thank you to whom make this program.

교육 기관: Oona I

2019년 11월 18일

Really good content. I really enjoyed the last portion about onboarding and socialization = engagement.