Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,569개의 평가
854개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

KM

2020년 11월 25일

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB

2017년 9월 7일

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 864개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: woody l

2019년 2월 6일

Fabulous course! learned a great deal about recruiting and love the additional onboarding info which is so vital to the organization but its seldom not enforced successfully which is really detrimental to the business overall.

교육 기관: Janet N S

2022년 4월 9일

This course is very important to al Human Resource Officers aand those qho aspire to be competent HR officers. the aterial, the videos and examples made it easy to understant.

I hope to sign up for another course.

Janet

교육 기관: Md. S I

2020년 5월 8일

Great course and great learning. The lectures were informatic and representation was also satisfactory. The contents were okay but should be developed by the course of time. Although the sound quality was a little poor.

교육 기관: Laura B

2020년 3월 25일

Synthetical, clear and useful at every grade of experience. It's preparatory as base knowledge to start from as it's perfect for experienced HR workers to improve. This course helps you fill the gaps in your knowledge.

교육 기관: Karmen M

2019년 2월 5일

Amazing course! Very informative and useful! It develops skills and confidence in interviewing new team members, understanding the whole selection process, as well as onboarding new hires. Thanks for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Md. F H

2020년 11월 22일

This entire course should be a great opportunity for fresh HR and for the experience to polish their method. I'm glad to participate and really looking forward to applying the knowledge in my own professional life.

교육 기관: Mar M A

2020년 10월 20일

I have my inspiration of my learning and objected to understanding of Recruiting, Hiring and Onboarding and engaging of Employees. My accomplishment is I feel confident and developing my career goal to be success.

교육 기관: NDZENGUE C F

2020년 7월 27일

Ce cours est excellent. j'ai beaucoup appris et renforcé mes connaissances en ce qui est du processus de recrutement et l'intégration. Un grand merci pour les professeurs et pour ce qui ont mis ce site en place.

교육 기관: Vishal D

2020년 5월 8일

It's extremely great platform for upgrading your skills of HR .im really thankful to university of Minnesota that providing us such insightful sources of learning. I owe them for bringing such opportunity to me .

교육 기관: Rebekah N

2018년 11월 26일

I loved Professor Amy Falink! Her examples in lecture discussions were helpful in learning new information. She really made me think outside the box when it comes to the importance of recruiting and onboarding!

교육 기관: Regan G

2020년 10월 30일

this was a really good introduction into the field. I feel as a person who has never worked in the industry that I have some more insight into it and all that goes into it to make it as successful as possible

교육 기관: Cassandra F

2021년 4월 8일

Great course, I learned a lot and everything was clear to understand. The PowerPoint was very helpful. I could not ask for more. Thank you so much for everything professor Amy and Stacy for all the help.

교육 기관: Min T H

2020년 12월 29일

I have learned about recruitment and selection broadly through this course. this course can provide both theoretical and practical experience about human resource management (recruitment and selection).

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 2월 26일

Informative and involving course. I recommend every HR entity to take this course as it broadens perspective of recruiting and hiring and sharpens the onboarding employee skills.

Fantastic Experience!

교육 기관: Laura R

2020년 12월 1일

The course is very well organized. It is completed and clear. I liked very much and I consider that it is very useful for people that are working in HR and people that not. Thanks a lot Coursera!

교육 기관: Dawn C

2020년 5월 22일

I loved this course! I am learning a lot of new information about current, up to date techniques and I truly appreciate that! I am looking forward to learning even more in my final two classes.

교육 기관: Lesley D

2022년 4월 19일

This course was very informative and engaging. The instruction was very good and I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I feel much more prepared to do a good job with our onboarding moving forward.

교육 기관: Allison

2017년 5월 17일

This class is awesome and the teacher really knows her stuff. It is so much better than trying to read a whole Human Resource book to learn to apply the principles. I recommend this course.

교육 기관: Dorothy L M

2016년 3월 30일

Great course and highly recommended not just for HR professionals, but anyone that would be involved in the process. The instructors are dynamic and the materials are excellently prepared.

교육 기관: Oghenenyore A O

2020년 9월 18일

I learnt a whole lot of stuff here with this course. I had no knowledge about HR in the first place but with this, I got an in-depth knowledge. I intend to do more and more courses online

교육 기관: Andreea B B

2021년 1월 8일

I enjoyed a lot this course because is very well done and very specific, clear and the teachers explain very well and with examples for each situation with a higher degree of complexity.

교육 기관: Jason L

2021년 12월 2일

A very engaging lecturer and well paced lessons. She put obviously spent decent time putting together her presentations and it helped me learn and think about the topics she brought up.

교육 기관: Stan K

2020년 8월 6일

I am grateful to both Amy and Stacey for an amazing learning material that they put together. It was a great and smooth experience. Highly recommend this course to all HR professionals.

교육 기관: Karthikeyan S

2019년 10월 10일

Hai All, I strongly recommend this course for all the People Managers who are handling team and recruiters . As this course gives us strong foundation which enable us to perform better.

교육 기관: Shaista S

2019년 3월 27일

I have learned a lot from this course and appreciated both lecturers on how the explained each topic. I will definitely use the knowledge gained from this course and apply it to my job.