Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,807개의 평가
422개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

SB

Sep 08, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

IO

May 29, 2017

This course took me longer than I wanted coz of my work but I'm proud to say I learnt a lot about on-boarding and interviewing staff. Thank you very much Amy and your team and my fellow students.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 417개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ibrahim M B

May 01, 2020

I sincerely appreciate all my lecturers and the Management of this program for a wonderful job. Thank you very much I really enjoy the course and it is very fantastic.

교육 기관: Tara R

Aug 22, 2019

Basic introduction and knowledge to the field of HR and recruitment, good for beginners who are interested in developing in this area of work or just pure interest.

교육 기관: Amy S

Apr 29, 2016

I really liked the first three weeks of this course from Amy. The content was excellent. Amy has a very detailed, thorough teaching style. Very easy to listen to.

교육 기관: Maheen A

May 19, 2020

Complete guide for recruitment, selection and on boarding process. It increased my knowledge now I will be able to look in to more details of these processes,

교육 기관: Mahmoud I E

Jul 17, 2019

It was outstanding experience taking such a course , got a lot of information and knowledge . Looking forward to taking the next course in the specialization

교육 기관: Sourabh A

Apr 29, 2020

It was an awesome course with a very well explained approach by the professor. Just loved it !!!

Thank you so much University of Minnesota & Coursera !!!

교육 기관: Jennifer G

Oct 14, 2019

Loved this course. Really helped me understand the importance of a strong onboarding strategy! I love recruiting and this was the perfect course for me.

교육 기관: Omar O G

Jun 30, 2019

Great content and teachers! I like the way in which it's being structured, developed and delivered. Very useful information (holistic and transversal)

교육 기관: Judith A

Jun 25, 2018

I absolutely loved this course!!! I learnt a lot of practical and real life tips in recruiting and onboarding. I will highly recommend this course!!!

교육 기관: Kalahur M O

May 30, 2020

Great course, interesting and practical, gives a lot of important information and tips how to do the amazing recruiting according to best practices.

교육 기관: Igor H I

Dec 20, 2016

Very good for this ones who needs relevant information at this HR critical process and for those who need an update and also a refresh..very good!!

교육 기관: Marcia C

Mar 12, 2020

Excellent course. I would recommend it to anybody who wants either to gain or sharpen their skills in recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

교육 기관: Kim A

May 29, 2020

Very clear and informative. I think it will help me with hiring and ensuring that I don't waste time and money, and don't get sued. Thank you!

교육 기관: Andrew C S J

Mar 28, 2020

Great course, I learn a lot, even though I am not in HR. but this course give me the perfective view from HR side on how to do recruitment.

교육 기관: Juan C F O

Jan 15, 2020

I learned interesting thing, I really enjoyed be part of this course, we had great discussion on the forums with a multicultural students.

교육 기관: Nivedita R

Jul 29, 2019

Being into the same role, it really helped me to gain more knowledge which can be implemented in my daily work routine to make it smarter.

교육 기관: Veena N

May 02, 2020

I have learnt effective Recruitment, Hiring and Onboarding process, this course was very useful and added advantage to my current role

교육 기관: Rashmi S

Jun 28, 2018

Its an interesting course. The learning process is natural and peers get chance to review each others work which really helps. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ahmed R

Nov 13, 2017

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

교육 기관: abhishek n

May 23, 2020

A course designed for HR aspirants for gaining skills for future recruitment, hiring and onboarding new hires into the organization.

교육 기관: ANKIT

Apr 23, 2020

It was amazing. This course took me longer than I wanted .Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

교육 기관: Natali K

May 10, 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sehrish M

Aug 29, 2018

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

교육 기관: Nabiyeva I

Apr 22, 2020

Thank You for everything, it was a pleasure and great chance to me to have an opportunity to get studied at your university!

교육 기관: Kriss F P B

Jan 15, 2020

Excelente curso, los docentes explican con diferentes ejemplos para entender mejor las organizaciones. Estoy muy agradecida