Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,363개의 평가
293개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

SB

Sep 08, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

WS

May 29, 2017

This course took me longer than I wanted coz of my work but I'm proud to say I learnt a lot about on-boarding and interviewing staff. Thank you very much Amy and your team and my fellow students.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 287개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ahmed R

Nov 13, 2017

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

교육 기관: Natali K

May 10, 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sehrish M

Aug 29, 2018

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

교육 기관: Kriss F P B

Jan 15, 2020

Excelente curso, los docentes explican con diferentes ejemplos para entender mejor las organizaciones. Estoy muy agradecida

교육 기관: IBIDOKUN A

Dec 16, 2019

Has someone that isn't into HR, this course has given me insight on the profession and now i can't wait to start my career

교육 기관: Christopher Z

Dec 09, 2018

This was a great overview for very critical components of the organizational hiring process. I really enjoyed the learning.

교육 기관: Shubha I

Oct 01, 2016

It was such a great experience. I am positive senior managers will benefit greatly from the tips and suggestions provided.

교육 기관: Betty O

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent. Since I'm becoming part of the upcoming recruiting efforts, this course has provided a great deal of insight.

교육 기관: ANGELA C

May 02, 2017

This was an excellent course. I learned a lot about the hiring and the onboarding process which not something that is pa

교육 기관: Isabel C

Aug 21, 2019

It was a great course, i really enjoyed it! I updated my knowledge and remembered how the things are done this days.

교육 기관: Julien A

Jun 08, 2019

Great class about onboarding employees and the importance of investment in your staff to obtain strong results.

교육 기관: Virginia L C

Sep 25, 2017

Great learning experience from amazing instructors ! They have to exerted great efforts preparing the materials

교육 기관: Muhammad R F W

May 14, 2017

It is very helpful, both providing new knowledge and helping me refresh the materials that I've earned earlier.

교육 기관: Arslan A R

Apr 11, 2019

Great course with full of knowledge and information of employee branding, hiring, recruiting and on boarding.

교육 기관: Leonardo A L

Jan 30, 2020

I think the Onboarding part needs to be organized in a more visual way. I found it to be a little confusing.

교육 기관: Amna P

Sep 29, 2019

Amazing course , learned so much in all the lectures , videos . Can’t wait to use all these skills at work

교육 기관: Sarah M

Sep 13, 2016

Amy was very engaging & interesting as an instructor. The material was laid out well & easy to understand.

교육 기관: Oona A O I

Nov 19, 2019

Really good content. I really enjoyed the last portion about onboarding and socialization = engagement.

교육 기관: Luis R R

Jun 11, 2017

This outstanding course that can truly explain all the processes and HR duties in regards of hiring and

교육 기관: Angela L C

May 03, 2018

The instructor is engaging and uses various methods to teach. The information is useful and practical.

교육 기관: Priyanka G

Oct 19, 2018

Informative and nice lectures by the instructors. I enjoyed learning the concepts in the sessions.

교육 기관: Nitin P K

Aug 28, 2018

very good content!

it helped me to understand the programme from basics and cleared all my doubts.

교육 기관: Tania D

Nov 04, 2018

Provided a great deal of information relating to the recruiting, onboarding and hiring processes.

교육 기관: Abdul Q A

May 21, 2017

A very good course which helps in understanding engagement of new employees in an organization.

교육 기관: The A P

Mar 28, 2016

good i love this course and the material

also thank you coursera for providing us this course