Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,067개의 평가
501개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

SB

Sep 08, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

IO

May 29, 2017

This course took me longer than I wanted coz of my work but I'm proud to say I learnt a lot about on-boarding and interviewing staff. Thank you very much Amy and your team and my fellow students.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 499개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Kalahur M O

May 30, 2020

Great course, interesting and practical, gives a lot of important information and tips how to do the amazing recruiting according to best practices.

교육 기관: Igor H I

Dec 20, 2016

Very good for this ones who needs relevant information at this HR critical process and for those who need an update and also a refresh..very good!!

교육 기관: Marcia C

Mar 12, 2020

Excellent course. I would recommend it to anybody who wants either to gain or sharpen their skills in recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

교육 기관: sakshi k

Jul 02, 2020

this course helped me in depth understanding of the employee onboarding. and what key point we should consider while hiring employee for company

교육 기관: Kim A

May 29, 2020

Very clear and informative. I think it will help me with hiring and ensuring that I don't waste time and money, and don't get sued. Thank you!

교육 기관: Andrew C S J

Mar 28, 2020

Great course, I learn a lot, even though I am not in HR. but this course give me the perfective view from HR side on how to do recruitment.

교육 기관: Juan C F O

Jan 15, 2020

I learned interesting thing, I really enjoyed be part of this course, we had great discussion on the forums with a multicultural students.

교육 기관: Nivedita R

Jul 29, 2019

Being into the same role, it really helped me to gain more knowledge which can be implemented in my daily work routine to make it smarter.

교육 기관: Veena N

May 02, 2020

I have learnt effective Recruitment, Hiring and Onboarding process, this course was very useful and added advantage to my current role

교육 기관: Rashmi S

Jun 28, 2018

Its an interesting course. The learning process is natural and peers get chance to review each others work which really helps. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ahmed R

Nov 13, 2017

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

교육 기관: abhishek n

May 23, 2020

A course designed for HR aspirants for gaining skills for future recruitment, hiring and onboarding new hires into the organization.

교육 기관: ANKIT

Apr 23, 2020

It was amazing. This course took me longer than I wanted .Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

교육 기관: Natali K

May 10, 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sehrish M

Aug 29, 2018

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

교육 기관: Nabiyeva I

Apr 22, 2020

Thank You for everything, it was a pleasure and great chance to me to have an opportunity to get studied at your university!

교육 기관: Kriss F P B

Jan 15, 2020

Excelente curso, los docentes explican con diferentes ejemplos para entender mejor las organizaciones. Estoy muy agradecida

교육 기관: IBIDOKUN A

Dec 16, 2019

Has someone that isn't into HR, this course has given me insight on the profession and now i can't wait to start my career

교육 기관: Christopher Z

Dec 09, 2018

This was a great overview for very critical components of the organizational hiring process. I really enjoyed the learning.

교육 기관: Shubha I

Oct 01, 2016

It was such a great experience. I am positive senior managers will benefit greatly from the tips and suggestions provided.

교육 기관: Amina R

Jun 26, 2020

A well designed course for beginners too. The process of recruiting, selecting and onboarding employees are well defined.

교육 기관: Betty O

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent. Since I'm becoming part of the upcoming recruiting efforts, this course has provided a great deal of insight.

교육 기관: ANGELA C

May 02, 2017

This was an excellent course. I learned a lot about the hiring and the onboarding process which not something that is pa

교육 기관: Nishika s

Jun 24, 2020

The course is really a great learning brushing up basics and also the faculty shared some tools which would be helpful.

교육 기관: Stacy R

Jun 19, 2020

Great high-level overview that included some really interesting facts and tips about hiring and onboarding employees.