Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,357개의 평가
797개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

KM
2020년 11월 25일

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB
2017년 9월 7일

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 803개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 8월 9일

I had a great time learning about HR. The lessons were well organised and easily understood. I want to thank the lecturers and supporting staff for their great endeavours.

교육 기관: Eliane D Y

2017년 4월 3일

I am very happy to take this course. It helped me a lot, clarify to me how to handle an onboarding employee. Even more I feel that I am confident to handle this task now.

교육 기관: Michalla B

2016년 6월 28일

I found this course to be very helpful. It covered all the main points, was easy to understand, fun, and organized. The professors and guest speakers did a wonderful job.

교육 기관: Basiru, I M

2020년 9월 20일

I sincerely appreciate all my lecturers and the Management of this program for a wonderful job. Thank you very much I really enjoy the course and it is very fantastic.

교육 기관: Tara R

2019년 8월 22일

Basic introduction and knowledge to the field of HR and recruitment, good for beginners who are interested in developing in this area of work or just pure interest.

교육 기관: Amy S

2016년 4월 29일

I really liked the first three weeks of this course from Amy. The content was excellent. Amy has a very detailed, thorough teaching style. Very easy to listen to.

교육 기관: Karishma E

2020년 7월 2일

It was very helpful to know about the Recruitment process. I recommend to others , who is looking for good learning for recruitment , selection and onboarding .

교육 기관: Gomolemo P

2020년 12월 1일

One of the best online courses. Very professional. And the lectures are really good at simplifying difficult terms. They articulate course content really well.

교육 기관: thashifa S

2020년 6월 9일

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING WITH COURSERA, EASY LEARNING ,TIME FLEXIBILITY ,LOOKING FOR NEW COURSES

I'M JUST LOVING IT

THANKS TO MY INSTROCTORS

REGARDS

TASHIFA

교육 기관: Babita S

2020년 12월 9일

This course is enough to the candidate while opting their career in recruitment and hiring.I the course has covered all the aspects and contexts of the topic.

교육 기관: Maheen A

2020년 5월 19일

Complete guide for recruitment, selection and on boarding process. It increased my knowledge now I will be able to look in to more details of these processes,

교육 기관: MD.Tanzim H

2021년 5월 2일

Very good course. It helped me learn in strategic planning. System planning and recruitment also. Highly recommended. The instructor is very helpful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Mahmoud I E

2019년 7월 17일

It was outstanding experience taking such a course , got a lot of information and knowledge . Looking forward to taking the next course in the specialization

교육 기관: Sourabh A

2020년 4월 29일

It was an awesome course with a very well explained approach by the professor. Just loved it !!!

Thank you so much University of Minnesota & Coursera !!!

교육 기관: Ashmin S

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent course. After completing this course, you will have all the required knowledge and resources for recruiting, hiring, and onboarding employees.

교육 기관: Jennifer G

2019년 10월 13일

Loved this course. Really helped me understand the importance of a strong onboarding strategy! I love recruiting and this was the perfect course for me.

교육 기관: Hina A

2020년 7월 3일

I would like to thank you Amy and Stacy for such a nice explanation of all topics, completed very well and enjoyed too, going to enroll for third one.

교육 기관: Omar O G

2019년 6월 29일

Great content and teachers! I like the way in which it's being structured, developed and delivered. Very useful information (holistic and transversal)

교육 기관: Judith A

2018년 6월 25일

I absolutely loved this course!!! I learnt a lot of practical and real life tips in recruiting and onboarding. I will highly recommend this course!!!

교육 기관: Max K

2020년 5월 30일

Great course, interesting and practical, gives a lot of important information and tips how to do the amazing recruiting according to best practices.

교육 기관: shivani c

2020년 7월 19일

This was one of the best courses and had the best faculty, she made the concepts understandable in a very interactive way. thankyou for the course.

교육 기관: Igor H I

2016년 12월 20일

Very good for this ones who needs relevant information at this HR critical process and for those who need an update and also a refresh..very good!!

교육 기관: Madhuri S

2021년 4월 16일

I learn many new things regarding recruiting and I will definitely use it in my professional career Thank you for proving such exquisite knowledge

교육 기관: Sophie G

2020년 8월 25일

Excellent course with lots of tools and tips. Strategic and operational approach. Great overview of the whole cycle from recruiting to onboarding.

교육 기관: Marcia C

2020년 3월 12일

Excellent course. I would recommend it to anybody who wants either to gain or sharpen their skills in recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.