Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,353개의 평가
794개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

KM
2020년 11월 25일

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB
2017년 9월 7일

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 800개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: T C Y

2020년 5월 8일

It's Phenomenal Experience where we can explore a new knowledge on Recruting, Hiring and Onboarding Employees

교육 기관: SHRESTHA M

2020년 4월 19일

It was a very good course with a lot of things to learn and understand through assignments and peer rartings.

교육 기관: Arslan A R

2019년 4월 11일

Great course with full of knowledge and information of employee branding, hiring, recruiting and on boarding.

교육 기관: Leonardo A L

2020년 1월 30일

I think the Onboarding part needs to be organized in a more visual way. I found it to be a little confusing.

교육 기관: Thitiwat

2021년 4월 12일

Tons of knowledge provided! Very beneficial for those who interested in HRM Task,

Super Highly Recommended

교육 기관: Amna P

2019년 9월 28일

Amazing course , learned so much in all the lectures , videos . Can’t wait to use all these skills at work

교육 기관: Sarah M

2016년 9월 13일

Amy was very engaging & interesting as an instructor. The material was laid out well & easy to understand.

교육 기관: Vutukuri S

2021년 2월 14일

Thank you Coursera I have learned lot of information by Recruiting Hiring And Onboarding Employees Topic.

교육 기관: Aysha A J

2020년 6월 29일

This course was very beneficial for me! everything was so simple and easy to understand thank you so much

교육 기관: Haminat A A

2020년 10월 19일

Amazing lecturers and outstanding course lectures. Thank you Coursera, thank you University of Minnesota

교육 기관: Oona I

2019년 11월 18일

Really good content. I really enjoyed the last portion about onboarding and socialization = engagement.

교육 기관: Luis R R

2017년 6월 11일

This outstanding course that can truly explain all the processes and HR duties in regards of hiring and

교육 기관: Rebeccah L D

2021년 10월 10일

Informational, in-depth, and kept me interested. Create further step into HR from the previous course.

교육 기관: Rashi T

2020년 4월 28일

I totally enjoyed learning from the instructors, the peer-graded assignments and quizzes were helpful.

교육 기관: Angela L C

2018년 5월 3일

The instructor is engaging and uses various methods to teach. The information is useful and practical.

교육 기관: NEERAJ

2020년 9월 19일

This course gives very insightful information about actual recruitment,hiring and onboarding process.

교육 기관: DUGGANA V

2020년 11월 26일

It's a very good course which help the people to apt knowledge who are interested in HR management .

교육 기관: Faizan E

2020년 4월 1일

It was a very good course to refresh my knowledge and practical work, looking forward to learn more.

교육 기관: Kathy A

2021년 5월 10일

I enjoyed the learning process and the instructor made the course very clear in the subject matter.

교육 기관: Mavis M A

2020년 11월 13일

The course has been very helpful. it is a very practical course and I have benefited a lot from it.

교육 기관: Kathleen E

2020년 7월 26일

Very informative course with practical information that can be used in a variety of job placements.

교육 기관: Rishabh G

2020년 5월 18일

best course for learning because of they make very interesting video to watch for better knowledge

교육 기관: nishank g

2020년 5월 20일

This course gives a very systematic approach starting from job analysis to onboarding an employee.

교육 기관: Priyanka G B

2018년 10월 19일

Informative and nice lectures by the instructors. I enjoyed learning the concepts in the sessions.

교육 기관: Nitin P K

2018년 8월 28일

very good content!

it helped me to understand the programme from basics and cleared all my doubts.