Chevron Left
FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)(으)로 돌아가기

홍콩과학기술대학의 FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
191개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course "FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)" help you to understand RegTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes, e.g. Regulations to cryptocurrencies like BitCoin & Initial Coin Offering (ICO). It presents the views of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. You will learn about how FinTech and RegTech disrupt and transform finance industry, such as challenges in protecting data and security with digital forensics, risk management and corporate governance in banking industry in terms of Know Your Customer (KYC) and Anti Money Laundering (AML), and how governments in different countries take initiatives in FinTech and RegTech....

최상위 리뷰

JM
2019년 5월 26일

Very informative and glueing. Professor's method of teaching was very lucid and to the point. Great value for those who want to understand the regulatory aspects that may impact Fintech going forward.

SR
2019년 11월 9일

Best course for learning about different regualtory environment. Hope this course will be updated as per new requirements and knowledge and researches and new fintech strategies around the world

필터링 기준:

FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hung C K C

2020년 6월 12일

Online course is not much difficult but the two projects at the end require lots of time to which the course outline did not mention in detail.

교육 기관: Krupasindhu M

2021년 3월 21일

The most suitable course and topics for my research currently am studying about. it is mainly in line with regulations and sandbox testing for fintech. am too lucky to be clearing these quizs and assignments which are carefully designed by instructors and teaching staffs. my heartfelt thanks to Christ University to sponcer this educational package. I am greartful to The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology for creating this forum and encouraging budding scholars to learn more

교육 기관: jagadeesh m

2019년 5월 27일

Very informative and glueing. Professor's method of teaching was very lucid and to the point. Great value for those who want to understand the regulatory aspects that may impact Fintech going forward.

교육 기관: Walter

2018년 12월 26일

Good but the first two modules were long on verbiage and short on specifics. Also, there was little detail on what is happening with firms using technology to regulate; the focus was more on how FinTechs are being regulated.

교육 기관: TTS

2021년 8월 3일

The professor is very good at presenting the course, and offers a global view with happenings in several interesting countries. It is highly relevant and gives you all the basics. Keep in mind this is a beginner level course thus it is not very deep. If you are new to FinTech, the course is perfect. If you are experienced then the only take away is the insights from the discussions with industry experts.

교육 기관: Leo B

2020년 6월 11일

This has been one of the best online courses I have taken thus far! It has been extremely useful for me in widening my understanding of financial markets and a great introduction to cryptocurrencies which before hand I found very confusing. The tutor is very engaging and makes each topic very interesting creating a further incentive to do additional research based on the subjects discussed in the course!

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 2월 26일

Good Day ,

I feel privileged and am grateful and thank the University and Coursera for giving me this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Kolkata , India

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : +91 33 25907110

Cell : +91 9163863607

교육 기관: Muhammad N

2020년 9월 3일

This course has been nothing less than a great learning experience with industry specialists included. I would suggest to include regulation of FinTech of a developed economy like Japan and sort of summarize it. It would serve two purposes. 1. How to look at legislation and more importantly what to look at?

2. Providing a first hand experience to the nascent learners.

교육 기관: Cham C K

2020년 5월 20일

Another perspective about Fintech from the regulations perspective, with many real-life examples and the course has invited experts from different areas. It makes me aware of the regulations globally to monitor and encourage the growth of fintech

교육 기관: Victor M B G

2020년 12월 7일

I loved the course, it is quite difficult to follow due to its breadth and the constant developments in the FinTech ecosystem. RegTech is undoubtedly one of the great challenges for the future of banking and financial services

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 27일

Very good course content wise....may be you can also think of starting country specific learning modules along with best industry standards like FATF does in FCC...thank you.

교육 기관: Li Z

2019년 9월 2일

Really enjoy this course. It brings so much thoughts to me and I think I am starting to understand the basic logic of regulations and RegTech.

교육 기관: Amresh

2020년 9월 17일

Well Explained and good learning from this course. Basic overview about topic. and I really liked facullty explained

교육 기관: Nithin N

2020년 4월 19일

Good read for beginners. Gives different perspective and thought to consumer centric vs policy centric organizations

교육 기관: Georgy P

2021년 10월 10일

Excellent Course by Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. Thanks a Lot !

Thanks a Lot to Course Era too !

교육 기관: Saqib A

2020년 7월 27일

Great course for people who have a little background knowledge of business, not recommended for beginners

교육 기관: Jacky W

2018년 8월 16일

Love this course. Excellent ccontent. Providing a good overview on regulations and compliance on FinTech.

교육 기관: Edgar C

2021년 4월 18일

An excellent course to be updated with the changes in the FinTech industry and its regulations.

교육 기관: anthony e

2020년 9월 27일

A very critical course for any one interested in financial technology

교육 기관: Massimiliano G

2021년 11월 5일

i​ts a really well done course rich of interesting techings.

교육 기관: Julius

2020년 12월 31일

Great and very useful course for people in compliance field

교육 기관: Assylkhan Z

2020년 7월 24일

Excellent course for those who are new to FinTech industry

교육 기관: kalavati s

2020년 9월 8일

Great content. Thanks, Coursera for putting it together.

교육 기관: sreedhar k

2020년 8월 16일

Thanks a lot for educating me on such a wonderful course

교육 기관: Meghna S

2021년 1월 4일

A must course for anyone pursuing to be a fintechian!