Chevron Left
Relationship Management (으)로 돌아가기

라이스 대학교의 Relationship Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
245개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

최상위 리뷰

JL
2019년 7월 7일

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

GC
2021년 3월 10일

I discovered the importance of supportive communication and how to practice it at work but also in the private life and the difference between coaching and counselling.

필터링 기준:

Relationship Management 의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Varma I

2019년 4월 26일

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

교육 기관: Binh L

2020년 2월 8일

Relationship Management is very interesting and helpful course for leadership development. I'm a new team lead at my workplace. Professor Kleeck provides this course with very helpful contents that greatly helps me experience and practice in my new role - team lead. The building power and influence, managing conflict, and conducting effective meetings are greatly helpful and interesting topics. I could learn and apply to my workplace immediately. I am taking the course 3 and very interested in learning.

교육 기관: Pha V

2020년 11월 5일

I am happy to get this course, and one of the Principal Manager in my org suggested this course. I would be tankful to him(Did not mention his name and org due to confidentiality reason), David Van Kleeck and Coursera.

One more feedback to callout here is the instructions for the graded assignment in the module needs little more specificity. It was not clear only one of the assignment is sufficient to complete this course (Either Engineering Leader Interview or review on the Movies listed )

교육 기관: Fernando D S S

2020년 8월 10일

I really liked this course, many learned, I just dislike the peer-to-peer evaluation methodology of Coursera, it's very slow and people used to grade in a very random way, no feedback, just bad grades without any rationale. I hope AI could help to improve the CX of Coursera courses. Congratulations to the Rice's teacher, great work.

교육 기관: Alerik E C R

2020년 11월 4일

I learned a lot about relationship management. I like the part about planning and conducting meetings. I'm glad I took this course, I am now more confident in handling work relationships and more. I recommend that the peer-graded assignment would be made optional.

교육 기관: Olga S

2020년 5월 16일

Very helpful and inspiring. Good practical tools to improve leadership skills.

My advice to new participants is to take the final task more serious, the quality of papers presented for assessment seemed to be low. Probably, a bad luck this time.

교육 기관: Peter M

2020년 4월 19일

An excellent course providing a thorough overview of managing relationships with colleagues in the workplace. Useful and of interest not only to engineers, but all professionals who want to improve their personal effectiveness.

교육 기관: Chester M

2017년 7월 20일

This course focuses on conflict resolution strategies and relationship management. These are essential and critical skills to learn in order to advance through the engineering ranks and into management. The p

교육 기관: John L

2019년 7월 8일

Dr. David Van Kleeck is a great instructor! He is straight to the point but in a fun, engaging manner. He packs a ton of information and good examples of ideas about leadership.

교육 기관: Gianni C

2021년 3월 11일

I discovered the importance of supportive communication and how to practice it at work but also in the private life and the difference between coaching and counselling.

교육 기관: Sreekanth R

2020년 7월 31일

This is a very good course and it will helps us to maintain the strong relationship with the team members in any organization.

교육 기관: JAMES B A

2020년 11월 14일

I really enjoy the course and thanks to the professor who taught the course. Infact he really the course content very well.

교육 기관: Alok S

2020년 7월 3일

David is a great coach and a humble engineering leader. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Thx Coursera.

교육 기관: Hani H Z

2019년 10월 18일

It is a nice course for dealing with stakeholders and to understand the needs and expectations of your partners.

교육 기관: Mayank T

2020년 7월 27일

Got to learn a lot of things and specially with proper examples. Loved this course so much.

교육 기관: Marco G

2020년 4월 7일

amazing topics. every engineers leader should be aware of. fast and effective course.

교육 기관: Enrique A

2018년 1월 26일

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

교육 기관: RODRIGO E P M

2020년 8월 6일

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

교육 기관: Shaurya s

2020년 4월 19일

amazing experience and brilliant faculty! thank-you so much for the course.

교육 기관: Sadhana A

2020년 8월 6일

This course is very helpful i learned a lot from this course .

교육 기관: María d C O R

2019년 10월 1일

Agradezco estos cursos tan enfocados en un liderazgo efectivo.

교육 기관: Antony C

2019년 4월 7일

A very well structured course. Was really useful.

교육 기관: GABRIEL C S

2020년 2월 7일

Wow! Amazing course by Rice / Coursera.

교육 기관: JONATHAN C M

2020년 7월 20일

Excellent course, very good teacher!

교육 기관: Oluwatosin H

2018년 2월 13일

Excellent Course and Good Teaching