Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
799개의 평가
223개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

BB

Apr 04, 2020

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

SK

Jul 20, 2019

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 229개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Christian T V C

Oct 14, 2018

This course is beautiful. It can surely help people in their businesses and innovate a product or service to start a business that can have a great and positive impact to this world, while also gaining fair profit.

교육 기관: Sachin D

Apr 28, 2020

The course was too informative and upgraded. This will definitely help for globaly thinking on enterprenership ,the working, the barriers and what to accept and what to denay. Course material is very helpful.

교육 기관: Shorya R

May 29, 2020

This course was very informative and motivating and helpful. I'm highly motivated for being an entrepreneur after learning from this course. And the instructor described all things in a very good way.

Thanks

교육 기관: Davide C

Dec 31, 2017

A really good immersion in the green architecture solutions to be best adapted nowadays and the the economic and entrepreneurial field understanding the business factor and the start-up process.

교육 기관: Bhuvaneshwaran.B

Apr 04, 2020

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

교육 기관: Shounak K

Jul 20, 2019

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

교육 기관: Francisco C B

Sep 01, 2017

Really nice introduction to have a slight idea about startups, and concretely in the field of the newly green way of construction as well as benefits of investing in renewable energy.

교육 기관: Dhwanil M M

Apr 30, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Always had a liking for green buildings and this course has taken me one step closer to my dream of building a dream team and getting into this sector.

교육 기관: Ravindranath. B K

Jul 04, 2017

The Green economy is receiving a big boost and the knowledge of starting a green economy industry for start ups is explained in easy language and swift manner. Good course indeed.

교육 기관: Pradyuman S

May 31, 2020

A very good course for helping entrepreneurship in the field of green building and renewable energy.

Excellent knowledge was provided through the videos and reading material .

교육 기관: SUMIT K

Jun 01, 2020

An extremely helpful and informative course. Materials were well organized and provided good case studies. Instructor was extremely professional and pleasant to learn from.

교육 기관: Emil K

Sep 05, 2017

Interesting and helpful resources. Learned a lot more for three weeks than I learned in my Entrepreneurship classes in school for two years. I totally recommend it!

교육 기관: Satyansh Y

Sep 21, 2019

The course was very informative. For and Real Estate Development enthusiast like me, it proved the relevance of sustainable building development in economic terms.

교육 기관: Aleksandar P

Jan 21, 2020

Great Course. I would be interested in if there is a continuation of such course going into details for green projects, knowledge and projects done by the lector.

교육 기관: A S R

May 28, 2020

A Good combination of Green Buildings & Renewable Energy + Entrepreneurship !

Good for Technical people who would like to study the subject in a different way !

교육 기관: VIKAS P

May 13, 2020

This is actually a grand introduction to the world of renewable energy and green buildings with wonderful and well researched resources for further reading.

교육 기관: Daniel D

Oct 12, 2019

Good course some of the reading materials were outdated or expired and the links did not open but overall very informational and thought provoking course.

교육 기관: Stanley N

Feb 07, 2020

This course introduced me to an important aspect of our lives and earth which will have a positive impact if all people and governments could embrace it.

교육 기관: Faheem A

May 21, 2020

Very articulated and full of learning courses, instructor is quite an authority on his lectures and knows the art of delivering it; Highly reccomended!

교육 기관: Chris

Dec 31, 2017

Dr. Wedding is great. He is very down to earth. More like a peer than a professor. His knowledge is impressive and he easily engages his students.

교육 기관: turki a a

Dec 07, 2017

fantastic course you will learn how to start up a business in renewable energy field. In addition, valuable resource is provided through the course

교육 기관: haiyan w

Mar 20, 2019

I love this course, even though I am not in the energy sector of the business, but the concept of the class in total is very very good.

교육 기관: Jesus D V P

Apr 02, 2019

Buen curso, aporta útiles herramientas, así como las guías necesarias para plasmar tus ideas en proyectos congruentes y estructurados.

교육 기관: C D

Apr 29, 2020

This is Course is Very Useful for Me. I learned a lot by using course. This is very much useful for my Career. Thanks a lot Sir

교육 기관: Monika D

Apr 20, 2020

Really very good information and vedio share, delivery of course is very good.

Ready to join more such type of courses in future