Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,448개의 평가
377개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

BB

Apr 04, 2020

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

SK

Jul 20, 2019

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 375개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: haiyan w

Mar 20, 2019

I love this course, even though I am not in the energy sector of the business, but the concept of the class in total is very very good.

교육 기관: Jesus D V P

Apr 02, 2019

Buen curso, aporta útiles herramientas, así como las guías necesarias para plasmar tus ideas en proyectos congruentes y estructurados.

교육 기관: Rohit R M

Jul 06, 2020

Very informative and interesting course. I learned a lot about Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship. Best Experience.

교육 기관: Bryan C

Aug 19, 2020

A great course that inspires to take the next step to become an entrepreneur in the renewable energy and green business industry.

교육 기관: C D

Apr 29, 2020

This is Course is Very Useful for Me. I learned a lot by using course. This is very much useful for my Career. Thanks a lot Sir

교육 기관: Monika D

Apr 20, 2020

Really very good information and vedio share, delivery of course is very good.

Ready to join more such type of courses in future

교육 기관: Miriam

Jan 05, 2018

very informative i thought i knew some of the things in this course but i learnt so much from it n will continue learning still

교육 기관: Feras B A

Oct 12, 2018

Such an amazing course! gained a lot of knowledge from it and i advice everyone interested in this field to take this course.

교육 기관: Nsombi J

Jul 10, 2019

Excellent course. Practical and relevant. Content rich. Chris is an amazing instructor with such vast practical experience.

교육 기관: Martin H

Mar 24, 2018

Excellent course. Good mentor. Show you that green ideas can convert in projects or start ups. Good readings and tools.

교육 기관: Jane O

Sep 08, 2017

One of the best courses I have been involved that got me thinking of the future. Very well thought..

Thank you Dr Chris

교육 기관: S.K F S S

Sep 02, 2020

I learned a lot throug this course about the renewable energy and green building sector and the future of the world.

교육 기관: Kaiquan M

Sep 06, 2020

Good intro to renewable building and entrepreneurship.

Presenter was engaging and gave us questions to ponder about.

교육 기관: Anupama R N

Apr 07, 2020

The course was extremely good .it was really a great experience with coursera. The lectures were really fantastic.

교육 기관: EMILIO R E N

Aug 10, 2020

Highly useful and very approachable course, providing with tools and food for thought to start your own business.

교육 기관: Mallika J

May 18, 2020

i very much like the content and the idea of this course by the instructor . i thank him for his brilliant course

교육 기관: RAJESH P

Sep 05, 2020

This course will be usefull to fulfill our future needs and learning about new business techniques for startups

교육 기관: Renato d A P

Sep 11, 2017

It's a good opportunity to get prepared before starting a new business in Renewable Energy and Green Building.

교육 기관: Kamlesh S

Aug 07, 2019

Yes I did it.

This course how can you achieve your target & employment through this course.I learnt & enjoyed.

교육 기관: Jorge D

May 31, 2020

Great overview of the referred subject. Useful readings and tools to continue with the learning process.

교육 기관: Alejandro H

Jun 10, 2018

Excelent! The course content is very helpful, specially for people who aim to be entrepeneurs. Thank you

교육 기관: John-Carl A

Apr 20, 2020

This course provided insights and many resources to help me develop my own "green building" business.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

Sep 11, 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who would like find out the opportunities of renewable energy

교육 기관: Charlie G T

Aug 19, 2020

Really informative and allows the participant to spend as much or little time as they want on tasks.

교육 기관: Mukundan R

Jul 23, 2020

Nice course for those who wish to quick start their business in green buildings and renewable energy