Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,995개의 평가
488개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

GZ
2020년 12월 5일

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
2020년 12월 27일

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 485개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Sachin S

2020년 6월 12일

It is a great course for a person who is seeking for a business opportunity in green buildings and renewable energy. I highly recommend this. Practical peer reviews are very good to gain knowledge about starting a new business.

교육 기관: Kailash K

2020년 7월 17일

I'm very Thankful to Mr. Chris Wedding they provide us better useful knowledge about renewable energy and green building concept.I also wanted to say they should gives other similar courses which help to increase our knowledge

교육 기관: Professor H

2019년 1월 17일

May be we need to add some more management aspects, few more entrepreneurial topics. This is more of general and to some extent technical. If you are comfortable, we shall discuss later. My mail id is professorhrd@gmail.com.

교육 기관: Hannah S S

2020년 5월 15일

Thank for providing such a helpful section in short period which develops our skill and career in the world of enterpuners .. and future of the society in the new eragiyaa the new ieda development is key to the modern world

교육 기관: Muhammed F A

2020년 11월 21일

Pretty solid stuff. Learnt a lot of new information in the past few weeks. Although I didn't write down all the questions and attempt any peer assignments right now, I plan on revisiting them later and doing them all.

교육 기관: Christian T V C

2018년 10월 14일

This course is beautiful. It can surely help people in their businesses and innovate a product or service to start a business that can have a great and positive impact to this world, while also gaining fair profit.

교육 기관: Ayesha F

2020년 11월 2일

Really helped me see the importance of entrepreneurship, especially in the green sector that can help better the world. Great readings and insights that map the process of developing a start up in a clear way.

교육 기관: Bankole J

2021년 1월 23일

I am about to begin because of this course. When I launch this idea, transform my world and create abundance for my people, it shall be mostly because at this turning point I met DR. CHRIS WEDDING. Thank you

.

교육 기관: Sachin D

2020년 4월 28일

The course was too informative and upgraded. This will definitely help for globaly thinking on enterprenership ,the working, the barriers and what to accept and what to denay. Course material is very helpful.

교육 기관: Shorya R

2020년 5월 29일

This course was very informative and motivating and helpful. I'm highly motivated for being an entrepreneur after learning from this course. And the instructor described all things in a very good way.

Thanks

교육 기관: Ammar A

2020년 12월 16일

A unique learning experience of a motivating, inspirational, and mind-targeting course. I have learned a lot in the entrepreneurship domain in general, and renewable energy and green buildings in specific.

교육 기관: Natalia C R

2021년 3월 1일

EL curso es bastante completo, a pesar de dar una perspectiva general , permite encaminar los intereses y temas relevantes en lo que concierne el emprendimiento en energías renovables y el Green Building.

교육 기관: Amritpal S

2020년 6월 21일

It was great learning this course, also the professor was very motivating and enthusiastic. He delivered & covered very part of course in a very sophisticated manner. Had a great learning experience :)

교육 기관: Greg Z

2020년 12월 5일

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

교육 기관: Davide C

2017년 12월 31일

A really good immersion in the green architecture solutions to be best adapted nowadays and the the economic and entrepreneurial field understanding the business factor and the start-up process.

교육 기관: Siddharth P

2020년 12월 28일

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

교육 기관: Shounak K

2019년 7월 20일

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

교육 기관: Mansur A

2020년 10월 24일

Amazing course, that let outlines the basics of entrepreneurship and importance of sustainable and renewable energy start ups. This course has inspired me to rethink my career choices.

교육 기관: Francisco C B

2017년 9월 1일

Really nice introduction to have a slight idea about startups, and concretely in the field of the newly green way of construction as well as benefits of investing in renewable energy.

교육 기관: john a

2020년 6월 30일

it was a very great experience learning the course at coursera. it is a great platform where you can find answers for your doubts too. i'll recommend all my friends to join coursera.

교육 기관: Dhwanil M M

2020년 4월 30일

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Always had a liking for green buildings and this course has taken me one step closer to my dream of building a dream team and getting into this sector.

교육 기관: hayat o

2020년 6월 3일

this cours add alot of informations to me about entrepreneuship in green building i know what is the first step to do to began or to create a startup ..so thank you for this cours

교육 기관: Ravindranath. B K

2017년 7월 4일

The Green economy is receiving a big boost and the knowledge of starting a green economy industry for start ups is explained in easy language and swift manner. Good course indeed.

교육 기관: Videesh P

2020년 7월 24일

One of the best courses that I have done so far. Great Content, Relevant and Up to Date. Good place to be if you want to start up some of your own projects in Renewable Energy.

교육 기관: poorna c r

2020년 6월 29일

Renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship is a new technology that is implemented to achieve best results for industry. Good and informative for future advancements