Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,032개의 평가
498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

GZ
2020년 12월 5일

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
2020년 12월 27일

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 496개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: poorna c r

2020년 6월 29일

Renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship is a new technology that is implemented to achieve best results for industry. Good and informative for future advancements

교육 기관: Pradyuman S

2020년 6월 4일

A very good course for helping entrepreneurship in the field of green building and renewable energy.

Excellent knowledge was provided through the videos and reading material .

교육 기관: hari e

2021년 4월 9일

Very good explanation by Chris Wedding.And really useful for career development in the field of Renewable systems and for new startups in the environment and climate change.

교육 기관: SUMIT K

2020년 6월 1일

An extremely helpful and informative course. Materials were well organized and provided good case studies. Instructor was extremely professional and pleasant to learn from.

교육 기관: Joana G A G

2020년 8월 3일

This course was very helpful and an eye opener for future generations, aspiring leaders and business creator that will surely impact the world with a better purpose.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2021년 1월 31일

Great course to learn about Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

교육 기관: Emil K

2017년 9월 5일

Interesting and helpful resources. Learned a lot more for three weeks than I learned in my Entrepreneurship classes in school for two years. I totally recommend it!

교육 기관: Satyansh Y

2019년 9월 21일

The course was very informative. For and Real Estate Development enthusiast like me, it proved the relevance of sustainable building development in economic terms.

교육 기관: Alexander P

2020년 1월 21일

Great Course. I would be interested in if there is a continuation of such course going into details for green projects, knowledge and projects done by the lector.

교육 기관: A S R

2020년 5월 28일

A Good combination of Green Buildings & Renewable Energy + Entrepreneurship !

Good for Technical people who would like to study the subject in a different way !

교육 기관: Thennagama R I M

2021년 5월 16일

This is a great course for beginners in entrepreneurship. I have gain lots of ideas for my business. Thank you very much, Dr. Chris Wedding & Duke University.

교육 기관: Selda P B

2020년 8월 15일

I just want to thank to you for this amazing course. I really need it to complete one of my puzzle of knowledge and fixed it more strongly in mind and heart.

교육 기관: VIKAS P

2020년 5월 13일

This is actually a grand introduction to the world of renewable energy and green buildings with wonderful and well researched resources for further reading.

교육 기관: Daniel D

2019년 10월 12일

Good course some of the reading materials were outdated or expired and the links did not open but overall very informational and thought provoking course.

교육 기관: Stanley N

2020년 2월 7일

This course introduced me to an important aspect of our lives and earth which will have a positive impact if all people and governments could embrace it.

교육 기관: Paresh H

2021년 7월 13일

Detailed description and references for the topic, easy and fluent to understand the same, competitive quiz to brush your knowledge, after the lectures.

교육 기관: Faheem A

2020년 5월 21일

Very articulated and full of learning courses, instructor is quite an authority on his lectures and knows the art of delivering it; Highly reccomended!

교육 기관: Chris

2017년 12월 31일

Dr. Wedding is great. He is very down to earth. More like a peer than a professor. His knowledge is impressive and he easily engages his students.

교육 기관: Ubaydullaev J O o

2020년 7월 30일

Spectacular course. I have ever learn in my life with great experience. It gives me to goals to pursue a dream.Thank you very much to Chris Wedding

교육 기관: DHANANJAY S Y

2020년 6월 4일

Very nice course content.

Helped me a lot in framing my business model..

Thankyou Tutor/Mentor Chris Wedding and Coursera for providing this course

교육 기관: turki a a

2017년 12월 7일

fantastic course you will learn how to start up a business in renewable energy field. In addition, valuable resource is provided through the course

교육 기관: hamed a

2020년 11월 24일

it was a very helpful, full of important information, easy digestive course . i have finished it in about a month even though my schedule is full.

교육 기관: M F

2020년 9월 23일

This is very important to the humanity especially to the whole universal. we need energy that does not pollute atmosphere and cause global warming

교육 기관: Bamunusinhage K T S

2021년 2월 2일

It is a great course to learn about importance of entrepreneurship towards renewable energy and green building construction and facilitation.

교육 기관: Rudi C A

2020년 7월 20일

Really open my mind about the renewable energy and green building industry. A sublime course for beginners who's interested in this industry.