Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,746개의 평가
442개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

GZ
2020년 12월 5일

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
2020년 12월 27일

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 439개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: VIKAS P

2020년 5월 13일

This is actually a grand introduction to the world of renewable energy and green buildings with wonderful and well researched resources for further reading.

교육 기관: Daniel D

2019년 10월 12일

Good course some of the reading materials were outdated or expired and the links did not open but overall very informational and thought provoking course.

교육 기관: Stanley N

2020년 2월 7일

This course introduced me to an important aspect of our lives and earth which will have a positive impact if all people and governments could embrace it.

교육 기관: Faheem A

2020년 5월 21일

Very articulated and full of learning courses, instructor is quite an authority on his lectures and knows the art of delivering it; Highly reccomended!

교육 기관: Chris

2017년 12월 31일

Dr. Wedding is great. He is very down to earth. More like a peer than a professor. His knowledge is impressive and he easily engages his students.

교육 기관: Ubaydullaev J O o

2020년 7월 30일

Spectacular course. I have ever learn in my life with great experience. It gives me to goals to pursue a dream.Thank you very much to Chris Wedding

교육 기관: DHANANJAY S Y

2020년 6월 4일

Very nice course content.

Helped me a lot in framing my business model..

Thankyou Tutor/Mentor Chris Wedding and Coursera for providing this course

교육 기관: turki a a

2017년 12월 7일

fantastic course you will learn how to start up a business in renewable energy field. In addition, valuable resource is provided through the course

교육 기관: hamed a

2020년 11월 24일

it was a very helpful, full of important information, easy digestive course . i have finished it in about a month even though my schedule is full.

교육 기관: M F

2020년 9월 23일

This is very important to the humanity especially to the whole universal. we need energy that does not pollute atmosphere and cause global warming

교육 기관: Rudi C A

2020년 7월 20일

Really open my mind about the renewable energy and green building industry. A sublime course for beginners who's interested in this industry.

교육 기관: Akash M

2020년 10월 11일

Really in depth explanation from the professor. Had a really great time learning about renewable energy and entrepreneurship related to it.

교육 기관: Emiliano P T

2020년 10월 8일

Thanks to Chris Wedding, He was a excellent coach in the complete MOOC and he gave us a pathway to be a great Renweable Energy Entrepenurs

교육 기관: MOIN M P

2020년 7월 16일

Excellent course for all those aspiring entrepreneurs i will suggest this course is for you in a whole new exponentially growing industry.

교육 기관: Xristos G

2020년 12월 16일

It contains entrepreneurship but in a more global form as you can use the techniques it teaches you in other bases besides green energy.

교육 기관: haiyan w

2019년 3월 20일

I love this course, even though I am not in the energy sector of the business, but the concept of the class in total is very very good.

교육 기관: Jesus D V P

2019년 4월 2일

Buen curso, aporta útiles herramientas, así como las guías necesarias para plasmar tus ideas en proyectos congruentes y estructurados.

교육 기관: Rohit R M

2020년 7월 6일

Very informative and interesting course. I learned a lot about Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship. Best Experience.

교육 기관: Junaid M

2020년 12월 20일

Very much informative course and after passing I am feeling to much happy and positive for my future endeavours. Thank you coursera

교육 기관: Bryan C

2020년 8월 18일

A great course that inspires to take the next step to become an entrepreneur in the renewable energy and green business industry.

교육 기관: Ruchi

2021년 1월 4일

Excellent course I reckon everyone should join this course , great opportunity to learn about the environment and green business

교육 기관: C D

2020년 4월 29일

This is Course is Very Useful for Me. I learned a lot by using course. This is very much useful for my Career. Thanks a lot Sir

교육 기관: Monika D

2020년 4월 20일

Really very good information and vedio share, delivery of course is very good.

Ready to join more such type of courses in future

교육 기관: Miriam

2018년 1월 5일

very informative i thought i knew some of the things in this course but i learnt so much from it n will continue learning still

교육 기관: Feras B A

2018년 10월 12일

Such an amazing course! gained a lot of knowledge from it and i advice everyone interested in this field to take this course.