학생용
Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,898개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

GZ
2020년 12월 5일

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
2020년 12월 27일

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 463개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: MOIN M P

2020년 7월 16일

Excellent course for all those aspiring entrepreneurs i will suggest this course is for you in a whole new exponentially growing industry.

교육 기관: Xristos G

2020년 12월 16일

It contains entrepreneurship but in a more global form as you can use the techniques it teaches you in other bases besides green energy.

교육 기관: haiyan w

2019년 3월 20일

I love this course, even though I am not in the energy sector of the business, but the concept of the class in total is very very good.

교육 기관: Jesus D V P

2019년 4월 2일

Buen curso, aporta útiles herramientas, así como las guías necesarias para plasmar tus ideas en proyectos congruentes y estructurados.

교육 기관: Rohit R M

2020년 7월 6일

Very informative and interesting course. I learned a lot about Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship. Best Experience.

교육 기관: Junaid M

2020년 12월 20일

Very much informative course and after passing I am feeling to much happy and positive for my future endeavours. Thank you coursera

교육 기관: Bryan C

2020년 8월 18일

A great course that inspires to take the next step to become an entrepreneur in the renewable energy and green business industry.

교육 기관: Ruchi

2021년 1월 4일

Excellent course I reckon everyone should join this course , great opportunity to learn about the environment and green business

교육 기관: C D

2020년 4월 29일

This is Course is Very Useful for Me. I learned a lot by using course. This is very much useful for my Career. Thanks a lot Sir

교육 기관: Monika D

2020년 4월 20일

Really very good information and vedio share, delivery of course is very good.

Ready to join more such type of courses in future

교육 기관: Miriam

2018년 1월 5일

very informative i thought i knew some of the things in this course but i learnt so much from it n will continue learning still

교육 기관: Feras B A

2018년 10월 12일

Such an amazing course! gained a lot of knowledge from it and i advice everyone interested in this field to take this course.

교육 기관: Nsombi J

2019년 7월 10일

Excellent course. Practical and relevant. Content rich. Chris is an amazing instructor with such vast practical experience.

교육 기관: Martin H

2018년 3월 23일

Excellent course. Good mentor. Show you that green ideas can convert in projects or start ups. Good readings and tools.

교육 기관: Jane O

2017년 9월 8일

One of the best courses I have been involved that got me thinking of the future. Very well thought..

Thank you Dr Chris

교육 기관: Lester J M

2020년 10월 26일

This is a good course and very helpful to us as a student. But my only concern is some part of my certificate is cut.

교육 기관: S.K F S S

2020년 9월 2일

I learned a lot throug this course about the renewable energy and green building sector and the future of the world.

교육 기관: Kaiquan M

2020년 9월 6일

Good intro to renewable building and entrepreneurship.

Presenter was engaging and gave us questions to ponder about.

교육 기관: Anupama R N

2020년 4월 7일

The course was extremely good .it was really a great experience with coursera. The lectures were really fantastic.

교육 기관: Priyank S

2020년 9월 24일

out standing course as a civil engineering student we can made easy a good green building business in our country

교육 기관: EMILIO R E N

2020년 8월 10일

Highly useful and very approachable course, providing with tools and food for thought to start your own business.

교육 기관: Mallika J

2020년 5월 18일

i very much like the content and the idea of this course by the instructor . i thank him for his brilliant course

교육 기관: RAJESH P

2020년 9월 5일

This course will be usefull to fulfill our future needs and learning about new business techniques for startups

교육 기관: Arvin J S

2020년 12월 27일

This is a great course that covers the basics of entrepreneurship, renewable energy and sustainable buildings.

교육 기관: Niloy M

2020년 11월 4일

great but want more courses for free for students who don't have that much money to buy but want to learn more