Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,653개의 평가
420개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

BB
2020년 4월 3일

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

SK
2019년 7월 19일

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 417개 리뷰 중 401~417

교육 기관: Jon L

2017년 10월 16일

The course focused too much on the benefits of green buildings and renewable energy, something that I would imagine is already taken for granted by many of the people choosing to enroll in this course. I would prefer a course which is more focused on how to choose an area of environmental entrepreneurship to focus on, how to develop a product, and how to scale that product.

교육 기관: Kshitij R

2020년 11월 6일

The session could be considered decent as well as the faculty. The course provides a brief knowledge of renewable resources in it's earlier interactions and later focuses more on entrepreneurship which covers the maximum part. If I'll sum up, it will boost you, arouse your enthusiasm for business ventures via few splendid quotes in each session which was the best part.

교육 기관: Edmund B

2018년 12월 15일

I only submit a 3-star as i thought the course would consist of more details pertaining to renewable energy, and not strictly entrepreneurship. The course itself was very well presented and thought through.

교육 기관: Nikolaos P

2019년 5월 31일

Exceptional topic, presented with taking into account the majority of aspects.

Many insights and important information.

Modern and uplifting.

A bit repetitive and not the best use of time in the videos.

교육 기관: Randy K

2020년 4월 21일

Not much new information. I liked the professor, but the ideas are entry level, and do not provide tangible problems to attack with a business idea of my own.

교육 기관: Stephan L

2019년 2월 20일

I worked in a startup so it was not that new but that id not the problem. In my opinion it was sometimes just opinions.

교육 기관: Ramon A B T

2019년 10월 29일

A bit more basic than expected, and not as focused as preferred. Although I do understand it's an introduction course.

교육 기관: Tejas S

2020년 5월 7일

I was expecting more video content on Green Building. The reading material sometimes leads to unresolved webpages.

교육 기관: Wayne S P

2020년 4월 24일

It provides introductory concepts that may be suitable for the people who have absolutely no background on this.

교육 기관: sandeep d

2020년 9월 15일

great course but lacking so much of information

교육 기관: Daniel W

2020년 5월 22일

Feels outdated. The videos are not interesting.

교육 기관: TARIF H T

2020년 5월 13일

a bit boring

교육 기관: Phelipe A

2018년 1월 2일

Most of the course is about inspirational speech and self-help content, related to entrepreneurship. Some interesting insights on week 2, related to the market of green buildings and renewable energy.

교육 기관: PATIL H D

2020년 5월 15일

As I had completed a successful presentation course by Colorado university ALL THE MAJOR MISTAKES MARKED BY THEM ARE DONE IN THIS COURSE...THIS COURSE HAVE THAT BOREDOM

교육 기관: Akshay D

2020년 10월 8일

I am dissatisfied with the way content is presented.Not at all in mood to finish the course.

교육 기관: PONNI U

2020년 9월 14일

I have learnt from this cours

교육 기관: BARNADIP C

2020년 7월 9일

BY MISTAKE I HAVE JOINED