Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,651개의 평가
419개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

BB
2020년 4월 3일

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

SK
2019년 7월 19일

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 417개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Chris

2017년 12월 31일

Dr. Wedding is great. He is very down to earth. More like a peer than a professor. His knowledge is impressive and he easily engages his students.

교육 기관: Ubaydullaev J O o

2020년 7월 30일

Spectacular course. I have ever learn in my life with great experience. It gives me to goals to pursue a dream.Thank you very much to Chris Wedding

교육 기관: DHANANJAY S Y

2020년 6월 4일

Very nice course content.

Helped me a lot in framing my business model..

Thankyou Tutor/Mentor Chris Wedding and Coursera for providing this course

교육 기관: turki a a

2017년 12월 7일

fantastic course you will learn how to start up a business in renewable energy field. In addition, valuable resource is provided through the course

교육 기관: hamed a

2020년 11월 24일

it was a very helpful, full of important information, easy digestive course . i have finished it in about a month even though my schedule is full.

교육 기관: M F

2020년 9월 23일

This is very important to the humanity especially to the whole universal. we need energy that does not pollute atmosphere and cause global warming

교육 기관: Rudi C A

2020년 7월 20일

Really open my mind about the renewable energy and green building industry. A sublime course for beginners who's interested in this industry.

교육 기관: Akash M

2020년 10월 11일

Really in depth explanation from the professor. Had a really great time learning about renewable energy and entrepreneurship related to it.

교육 기관: Emiliano P T

2020년 10월 8일

Thanks to Chris Wedding, He was a excellent coach in the complete MOOC and he gave us a pathway to be a great Renweable Energy Entrepenurs

교육 기관: MOIN M P

2020년 7월 16일

Excellent course for all those aspiring entrepreneurs i will suggest this course is for you in a whole new exponentially growing industry.

교육 기관: haiyan w

2019년 3월 20일

I love this course, even though I am not in the energy sector of the business, but the concept of the class in total is very very good.

교육 기관: Jesus D V P

2019년 4월 2일

Buen curso, aporta útiles herramientas, así como las guías necesarias para plasmar tus ideas en proyectos congruentes y estructurados.

교육 기관: Rohit R M

2020년 7월 6일

Very informative and interesting course. I learned a lot about Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship. Best Experience.

교육 기관: Bryan C

2020년 8월 18일

A great course that inspires to take the next step to become an entrepreneur in the renewable energy and green business industry.

교육 기관: C D

2020년 4월 29일

This is Course is Very Useful for Me. I learned a lot by using course. This is very much useful for my Career. Thanks a lot Sir

교육 기관: Monika D

2020년 4월 20일

Really very good information and vedio share, delivery of course is very good.

Ready to join more such type of courses in future

교육 기관: Miriam

2018년 1월 5일

very informative i thought i knew some of the things in this course but i learnt so much from it n will continue learning still

교육 기관: Feras B A

2018년 10월 12일

Such an amazing course! gained a lot of knowledge from it and i advice everyone interested in this field to take this course.

교육 기관: Nsombi J

2019년 7월 10일

Excellent course. Practical and relevant. Content rich. Chris is an amazing instructor with such vast practical experience.

교육 기관: Martin H

2018년 3월 23일

Excellent course. Good mentor. Show you that green ideas can convert in projects or start ups. Good readings and tools.

교육 기관: Jane O

2017년 9월 8일

One of the best courses I have been involved that got me thinking of the future. Very well thought..

Thank you Dr Chris

교육 기관: Lester J M

2020년 10월 26일

This is a good course and very helpful to us as a student. But my only concern is some part of my certificate is cut.

교육 기관: S.K F S S

2020년 9월 2일

I learned a lot throug this course about the renewable energy and green building sector and the future of the world.

교육 기관: Kaiquan M

2020년 9월 6일

Good intro to renewable building and entrepreneurship.

Presenter was engaging and gave us questions to ponder about.

교육 기관: Anupama R N

2020년 4월 7일

The course was extremely good .it was really a great experience with coursera. The lectures were really fantastic.