Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,828개의 평가
452개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

GZ
2020년 12월 5일

Pretty high level and focus mostly on entrepreneurship rather than renewable energy as a topic, but a good place to start if you want to be an entrepreneur in this space and don't know where to start!

SP
2020년 12월 27일

Very well structured and informative course. Definitely recommended for anyone looking to learn about renewable energy, entrepreneurship, green building, starting a new business and much more.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 450개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 9월 10일

This is a very good course for anyone who would like find out the opportunities of renewable energy

교육 기관: Charlie G T

2020년 8월 19일

Really informative and allows the participant to spend as much or little time as they want on tasks.

교육 기관: Mukundan R

2020년 7월 22일

Nice course for those who wish to quick start their business in green buildings and renewable energy

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2020년 3월 3일

it was very great opportunity to learn this course.The teaching method was very impressive&wonderful

교육 기관: ANAND

2020년 4월 28일

I know to passageway renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship. This is nice learning.

교육 기관: Chirag R G

2020년 5월 27일

Feeling lucky to find out the this course here. It was a great experience being here. Thank You.

교육 기관: Tashfeen T

2020년 11월 16일

This course provides wide range of information related to green building and enhance concepts.

교육 기관: Yash S

2020년 8월 13일

The course was really nice. It has sown seeds of startup in my mind. Thanks Chris Wedding Sir.

교육 기관: Nargis H

2020년 7월 5일

Very insightful and force us to explore different avenues of life with different perspectives.

교육 기관: Dr. M A

2018년 6월 16일

A highly inspiring experience..Saved a lot of time by learning a lot in quick pace. Well done!

교육 기관: SIDDHEYA D

2020년 7월 18일

A very well and descriptive course. This course is definitely going to help me in my future.

교육 기관: JUAN S D L H T

2020년 8월 23일

Muy gratificante la experiencia. Ahora, tengo claridad para el futuro en el emprendimiento.

교육 기관: JANCY B

2020년 7월 3일

it was an amazing course which defines the brief about the course ….thank you chris wedding

교육 기관: Jefferson M N

2020년 4월 19일

The course was informative and relevant to current and emerging technologies and businesses

교육 기관: Vyshna.p.v

2020년 6월 25일

Intresting class, got more idea about sustainable energy, green building entreprenurship

교육 기관: Kimberly M

2020년 1월 7일

The course was very informative and detailed. Lots of reading but well worth the effort.

교육 기관: Atul T

2019년 8월 30일

Amazing course and very useful for green building professionals. Very glad to attend it.

교육 기관: Sebastian S M

2020년 10월 18일

hubiera querido tomar este curso en un tiempo mas libre, para poder apreciarlo aun mas.

교육 기관: Merrin J

2020년 6월 17일

This Course was so good and I am sure that it will help in my carrier.

Thankyou Coursera

교육 기관: Valentino A

2020년 4월 20일

Really interesting, not too long, enough acting-oriented.

I deeply enjoyed it, well done

교육 기관: Jinu J

2019년 12월 11일

It was really helpful for a student like me who is confused about entrepreneurial life

교육 기관: Phuthi E M

2019년 8월 17일

Amazing , great Insight into green building as well as the entreprenuerhsip component

교육 기관: Sonu K

2021년 1월 16일

it was awesome experience to learn with a such great teacher from a DUKE UNIVERSITY.

교육 기관: Sharif A Y

2020년 12월 11일

The course was very interesting and worth taking.

Learnt a lot about investing in RE.