Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
403개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

최상위 리뷰

MF
2020년 4월 7일

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP
2020년 8월 23일

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

필터링 기준:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad F

2020년 4월 8일

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

교육 기관: Divvya.T

2018년 12월 25일

great course to take !

thank you !!

교육 기관: N V S B L B

2020년 4월 21일

really really a great experience!

교육 기관: Sulaiman A

2018년 8월 16일

Thank you for this useful course

교육 기관: Juan P A

2018년 8월 16일

Excelent. Clear and well taught

교육 기관: PALLENI A R

2018년 11월 6일

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

교육 기관: Suklesh R

2020년 6월 22일

Professor seems a little underconfident. A little more training on her presentation skills would benefit her Other than that course and questions are easy which makes this a fun course.

교육 기관: Henrik S

2020년 4월 13일

This course covers lot of common sense business analyst material. But where is the security aspect of all of this? I had expected the course to cover incorporating security requirements into the solicitation process. Did I miss it?

교육 기관: Abdulaziz A

2019년 4월 2일

Not as professional as i expected it to be, but it is not bad.

교육 기관: Eduardo M

2018년 5월 9일

Very poor

교육 기관: Iuliia P

2018년 3월 4일

This course is toooooo general.... it can be ok if you are new in the BA field, otherwise- just waste of time

교육 기관: JUAN S G P

2020년 8월 23일

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

교육 기관: Usman A

2020년 10월 9일

This course defines all the basics of elicitation and what problems do we face in the process in a very simple and easy way.

교육 기관: mary a m

2019년 10월 7일

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

교육 기관: Pavan B C

2020년 6월 27일

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

교육 기관: Dr P M Y

2020년 10월 4일

Very good coverage of the required contents. Very well explained by giving examples.

교육 기관: Faisal K

2020년 5월 25일

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

교육 기관: Abhilasha V

2020년 6월 4일

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

교육 기관: Veeresh b

2020년 5월 3일

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 12월 24일

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

교육 기관: Anup K P

2020년 9월 29일

It was an excellent experience in knowing the various SRS Model

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 9월 12일

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

교육 기관: Salini.K.S 1

2020년 8월 26일

Gud one..I had to learn about the overview of the course

교육 기관: Rajavel K

2018년 2월 21일

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

교육 기관: Nikhil A M

2019년 3월 11일

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA