Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
403개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

최상위 리뷰

MF
2020년 4월 7일

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP
2020년 8월 23일

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

필터링 기준:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development의 76개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Divya

2020년 6월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Pruthvi N

2020년 4월 30일

gOOD

교육 기관: KEERTITH S A C V

2020년 3월 16일

good

교육 기관: GUVVALA R R

2020년 3월 6일

good

교육 기관: naveen s

2019년 10월 7일

Good

교육 기관: GANACHARI S K

2019년 4월 3일

nice

교육 기관: Tariq

2020년 3월 30일

جيد

교육 기관: Andrew Z

2017년 12월 27일

I feel that there is good information in this course, but it is sometimes difficult to distill or the information is presented in a way that is a little wordy. Professor Walcott seems very knowledgable in the subject area. I think it may have helped me to have each week themed or to have it more clearly summarized what principals were discussed during sections of lessons (both from a speaking standpoint and in the slides). This course seemed much shorter than other four week courses I have take. Overall I found it helpful enough and I will continue on to the next course in this set of four.

교육 기관: Thelge K B P

2020년 9월 3일

The course gave a good and clear understanding of the basics and clearly explained the role of a Requirements Engineer and the challenges he has to face.

교육 기관: Aren T

2020년 1월 4일

Clear and well presented, with some interesting readings. Could benefit from an interactive game/quiz/tool or two, perhaps. Anyway, very good overall.

교육 기관: Samrat M

2018년 1월 22일

More examples may be added to illustrate on how security of a software is impacted if proper care is not taken during requirements gathering phase.

교육 기관: Michael E

2020년 5월 30일

I good baseline with useful information on both requirements gathering and basics of software development

교육 기관: Poornima D

2020년 5월 29일

Good informative course to understand about Software projects and how requirements gathering work.

교육 기관: vijaya d p

2018년 10월 11일

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course

교육 기관: Agnieszka M

2020년 5월 17일

It is good for the beginners in the area to have an overview

교육 기관: Thế N Đ

2020년 4월 1일

This course is short but to the point!

교육 기관: Ramya.R

2020년 5월 28일

Good way to learn thank you

교육 기관: Thilakraj

2019년 11월 4일

Good...

교육 기관: Yelagandula B

2020년 3월 8일

WOW

교육 기관: Emil S

2020년 8월 17일

it felt like the content of all 4 weeks material was about the same thing presented in different words and from different points of view. This course needs a solid "example object" (movie list website or whatever) to demonstrate the main aspects, and more importantly - keep this example throughout the course. Like after talking about certain topic, you switch to this example object and demonstrate how the content of this topic might be applied there

교육 기관: Nars C

2020년 5월 21일

The class content is pretty good but the forum doesn't add much value - there is no feedback, no follow-up. It also feels like there is no faculty over seeing this class.

교육 기관: Antanina S

2018년 10월 11일

Thank you for the course! It would be helpful to have a tamples of the questions to ask customers to identify their needs concerning new soft ware

교육 기관: Neeti K

2018년 2월 1일

The graded quiz in each section is too easy.

교육 기관: Oleksandr T

2018년 3월 21일

I needed 2 days for this part

교육 기관: Antonio L

2019년 5월 25일

Too easy and high level