Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
576개의 평가
98개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

최상위 리뷰

MF

2020년 4월 7일

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP

2020년 8월 23일

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

필터링 기준:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development의 98개 리뷰 중 76~98

교육 기관: Naveen V

2019년 10월 7일

Good

교육 기관: GANACHARI S K

2019년 4월 3일

nice

교육 기관: Tariq

2020년 3월 30일

جيد

교육 기관: Thelge K B P

2020년 9월 3일

The course gave a good and clear understanding of the basics and clearly explained the role of a Requirements Engineer and the challenges he has to face.

교육 기관: Frank G

2021년 1월 5일

useful overview over the process and the role of the analyst, a lot of insights, I'll recommend this course to other people

교육 기관: Michael E

2020년 5월 30일

I good baseline with useful information on both requirements gathering and basics of software development

교육 기관: Poornima D

2020년 5월 29일

Good informative course to understand about Software projects and how requirements gathering work.

교육 기관: Zachary F

2021년 2월 4일

Very educational and informative. Teacher had difficulty speaking here and there.

교육 기관: Lornah N

2022년 1월 4일

Quizes could be made more challenging. Otherwise the content is very good.

교육 기관: vijaya d p

2018년 10월 11일

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course

교육 기관: Agnieszka M

2020년 5월 17일

It is good for the beginners in the area to have an overview

교육 기관: Rediet Z

2021년 6월 7일

G​reat instructor and great course! Thanks!

교육 기관: Thế N Đ

2020년 4월 1일

This course is short but to the point!

교육 기관: Ramya.R

2020년 5월 28일

Good way to learn thank you

교육 기관: kajal

2021년 10월 2일

nice course

교육 기관: Thilakraj R

2019년 11월 4일

Good...

교육 기관: Yelagandula B

2020년 3월 8일

WOW

교육 기관: Antanina S

2018년 10월 11일

Thank you for the course! It would be helpful to have a tamples of the questions to ask customers to identify their needs concerning new soft ware

교육 기관: Sander A

2022년 6월 12일

Good intro, nothing more. Don't know, if any of the information sticks.

교육 기관: Michael A

2022년 4월 13일

The presentation was clear and understandable. But the topic was handled ridicuolously superficial and shallow. You may have some insights to the topic, but nothing that is of real help. At least not, if "Be respectful towards your customer" is something you already know.

교육 기관: Nursultan

2022년 6월 30일

The course is poorly structured. The course materials are low quality. The instructor is unprepared.

교육 기관: Gina T

2022년 4월 14일

Haven't finished, cannot give feedback.

교육 기관: Jorge A G M

2020년 8월 18일

Quiero darme de baja pero no me dejan