Chevron Left
Requirements Writing(으)로 돌아가기

UNSW 시드니(뉴사우스웨일스 대학교)의 Requirements Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
167개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to "Requirements Writing". As the title indicates, over the next four weeks, we will be looking at the important task of writing of text-based requirement statements. The course takes you step by step through the rules for writing requirements statements in accordance with the "Guide for Writing Requirements" published by the International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE). This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how to write requirements. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2020년 8월 4일

This course provides a great introduction to requirements writing. I would recommend this to anyone who is new to writing requirements and needs to quickly understand how to write good requirements.

DP
2021년 7월 27일

Admirably rigorous and thorough, this course is an excellent resource for advancing or refreshing skills and mindset when it comes to capturing & defining requirements.

필터링 기준:

Requirements Writing의 56개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nachiket D

2018년 7월 4일

Excellent overview of good requirements writing practice! Useful for both newcomers and those practicing systems engineering in the field. Thank you for this course!

교육 기관: Vitor N H

2019년 12월 5일

Requirements writing, as presented in this course, was very meticulous and may cause the impression that it is unnecessary in this form. But, after participating in some real cases, it is possible to understand why it should be done that way. Even small systems, how it happened to me, can be poorly built if the requirements are not completely clear.

교육 기관: Anastasiia N

2018년 4월 1일

This course is wery useful to understand basical principals and main rulls for Writing Requirements.

I recomend this cours for all who write and use requirements. It helps understand requirements. After the cours you will write high quality requirements. Base on them you will have perfect results and good productivity at your project.

교육 기관: Manish

2018년 5월 3일

Really good course to learn language to be used for requirements writing. The entire course videos take less than couple of hours to finish and provide detailed explanations with good examples. And the quizzes are really good help to understand the course content with really good examples.

교육 기관: Avishek K

2018년 8월 11일

Although the course is at introductory stage, the topics covered are of great value and shows how to avoid pitfalls whilst writing requirements by highlighting most common overlooked mistakes.

Thank you Mike. Thank you one again for the

교육 기관: pietro v

2020년 11월 4일

Few but precise an useful concepts. Well explained by a very good instructor. His voice and pronunciation were sometime unclear to me, for my limited English listening capabilities. Of course that is not his fault but mine.

교육 기관: Jerry A K

2018년 8월 30일

Great overview of the Requirements Writing practice using INCOSE's system as guidance. Plenty of expansion on concepts that makes this course a great companion for further exploration of Systems Engineering.

교육 기관: GracieM

2018년 6월 30일

Excellent course. However, the real test will be translation into reality. As a BA of 10 plus years, I've never seen or had to write requirements in this style - yet I can see the value of such an approach.

교육 기관: Stefan R

2020년 8월 5일

This course provides a great introduction to requirements writing. I would recommend this to anyone who is new to writing requirements and needs to quickly understand how to write good requirements.

교육 기관: Daniel P

2021년 7월 28일

Admirably rigorous and thorough, this course is an excellent resource for advancing or refreshing skills and mindset when it comes to capturing & defining requirements.

교육 기관: Shubham S

2021년 2월 28일

very exhaustive for such a short paced course but so nicely knit, gives you much information about Req. writing you'd been missing

교육 기관: David M B

2019년 11월 17일

Very great introduction to write requirements. Advises were excellent and very useful to write requirements in every industry.

교육 기관: Thilak R J M

2020년 6월 24일

Make sure you take notes, a lot of this material is so handy to refer to and explained a lot easier than in the INCOSE Guide

교육 기관: Josué S

2020년 12월 25일

Excellent introduction course for requirements writing. It is simple and very well explained.

I definitely recommend it!

교육 기관: Low K W

2020년 7월 15일

Thank you. This course will become a guidelines for me to avoid ambiguous requirements for future projects.

교육 기관: James F

2020년 10월 28일

Really clear and well presented material that will immediately improve my performance in my role.

교육 기관: Tuan N

2018년 9월 9일

Great course, really shows what "not" to do when writing requirements. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Rebecca K B

2020년 12월 5일

I genuinely loved how flexible the courses can be if you work a full time job.

교육 기관: Sinan S

2021년 2월 10일

An excellent course! Systems Engineers will benefit much.

교육 기관: Omar Z

2019년 10월 15일

Excellent introduction to requirements writing!

교육 기관: Vitaly N

2019년 9월 19일

Very useful especially for non-native speakers

교육 기관: VICTOR V A

2020년 9월 4일

Excellent Course. Very useful knowledge.

교육 기관: Yaroslav L

2018년 12월 5일

Perfect course to understand the basics.

교육 기관: ALEKSANDR G

2021년 1월 12일

Yeah, yeah, yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!

교육 기관: Ana L

2020년 9월 4일

Very informative and useful