Chevron Left
Research Design: Inquiry and Discovery(으)로 돌아가기

노스텍사스대학교의 Research Design: Inquiry and Discovery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
285개의 평가

강좌 소개

The main purpose of this course is to focus on good questions and how to answer them. This is essential to making considered decisions as a leader in any organization or in your life overall. Topics will include the basis of human curiosity, development of questions, connections between questions and approaches to information gathering design , variable measurement, sampling, the differences between experimental and non-experimental designs, data analysis, reporting and the ethics of inquiry projects. Emphasis will be placed on approaches used in the social sciences (i.e., sociology, psychology, anthropology), but we will also discuss how others (i.e., natural scientists, business analysts) might approach the inquiry process. No prior knowledge of statistics is required for this course....

최상위 리뷰

HG

2020년 8월 16일

Very nice experience, i suggest each and every students to complete this course you will surely get something to learn from here.

Thanku shoolini university to provide me this course...

AS

2020년 7월 31일

Very good platform to learn new things which makes us to learn something new and I love this Coursera app which made me to learn about this research design

필터링 기준:

Research Design: Inquiry and Discovery의 70개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jason L

2020년 8월 22일

The course was very useful & informative.

교육 기관: Joshua K

2022년 2월 9일

​Research Design will teach you not only the processes required to complete successful research, but it also enables you to discovery why research is conducted in such a manner. Dr. Watson and the team of professors at University of North Texas are highly professional and very responsive to students' inquiries and make this course a must have for anyone looking to develope their research skills and wanting to learn "how to ask the right questions."

교육 기관: Aedrian A

2021년 1월 12일

This is the course that I hoped to receive before going to college but, unfortunately, did not get. I am strongly recommending this course for those who are about to enter college especially those who are interested in research-laden careers. Nevertheless, everyone from all walks of life will perhaps benefit from taking this course, since curiosity and critical thinking can give meaning to life wherever one is.

교육 기관: Devamuni C J D S

2021년 9월 27일

It was really a great experience because I had zero knowledge on how an inquiry design process goes on before I enroll for this course.They have provided so many materials and those were really useful. the teaching panel was also doing their maximum during the course.I really appropriate their contribution. it is one of my favourite courses On coursera.

교육 기관: aiman p

2021년 7월 14일

I learned a great deal from this course. It is specifically catered to give a gist of what all goes in a research process. With informative interviews you get to know different things. It is a really great course that helps you skim through the areas of research and sampling very well and very informatively.

교육 기관: John M D L

2020년 10월 31일

This is a wealthy amount of knowledge! I really learned many vital concepts in research! As someone from academia, I highly recommend this course if you want to strengthen your conceptual arsenal in research. Though, the course can be improved by including exercises in which we can apply what we learned.

교육 기관: Ubyrajara C

2021년 7월 14일

The course is amazing! It is great for anyone who wants to understand the fundamentals of research and refine the points related to this process. I believe this course is indispensable for researchers and designers.

교육 기관: Frank R

2022년 3월 23일

This course has taught me to be more of a logical thinker. To use data and research to make better conclusions on topics that need analyzation.

교육 기관: Tatiana G

2020년 12월 28일

I love the course. The activities, explanations, and videos, are ideal for the ones that want to know more about the inquiry process.

교육 기관: Angelika M

2020년 11월 20일

This is a very great course. I have learned many things that I could share to my students and my colleagues.

교육 기관: Leah I

2021년 1월 14일

Thanks for sharing this meaningful information. I am excited to begin my research projects.

교육 기관: Chaitrali K

2021년 4월 27일

Excellent Course. Excellent Teaching Pedagogy Very Innovative Thank You to both Professors

교육 기관: Sudha N

2021년 10월 15일

More examples and exercises can be given on sampling. Hands on experience required.

교육 기관: Anuj K

2021년 3월 10일

This course is desined in a nice way to learn the basics of Research design.

교육 기관: Najib A A A A

2021년 12월 9일

It was a great, focused and informative course despite the short duration

교육 기관: Pristine C

2021년 10월 7일

Excellent. I enjoyed studying and l want to study more about research.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2022년 6월 24일

Excellent course, very well designed and structured, Thank You.

교육 기관: Carya M

2022년 5월 4일

Nice beginner level introduction to how to conduct research.

교육 기관: Cyrus A

2022년 2월 7일

iIt is well provided course. thought more than i expected.

교육 기관: Javaid A R

2021년 3월 18일

Informative. I loved this course.

교육 기관: Daniel C

2022년 7월 4일

g​reat learned alot !

교육 기관: Anviksh B

2021년 4월 22일

best course till time

교육 기관: Analyn B

2020년 12월 9일

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Rey-Ann V

2022년 7월 4일

I learned a lot!

교육 기관: zubia i

2021년 11월 25일

well explained!