Chevron Left
Research Design: Inquiry and Discovery(으)로 돌아가기

노스텍사스대학교의 Research Design: Inquiry and Discovery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
286개의 평가

강좌 소개

The main purpose of this course is to focus on good questions and how to answer them. This is essential to making considered decisions as a leader in any organization or in your life overall. Topics will include the basis of human curiosity, development of questions, connections between questions and approaches to information gathering design , variable measurement, sampling, the differences between experimental and non-experimental designs, data analysis, reporting and the ethics of inquiry projects. Emphasis will be placed on approaches used in the social sciences (i.e., sociology, psychology, anthropology), but we will also discuss how others (i.e., natural scientists, business analysts) might approach the inquiry process. No prior knowledge of statistics is required for this course....

최상위 리뷰

HG

2020년 8월 16일

Very nice experience, i suggest each and every students to complete this course you will surely get something to learn from here.

Thanku shoolini university to provide me this course...

AS

2020년 7월 31일

Very good platform to learn new things which makes us to learn something new and I love this Coursera app which made me to learn about this research design

필터링 기준:

Research Design: Inquiry and Discovery의 70개 리뷰 중 51~70

교육 기관: Edson G A

2020년 11월 22일

Great program!

교육 기관: Tarun J

2021년 4월 23일

great course

교육 기관: Vikas K P

2021년 4월 1일

Very helpful

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 3월 8일

Nice Course

교육 기관: Nitin S

2021년 4월 18일

Excellent

교육 기관: Shakil A S

2020년 11월 23일

Amazing

교육 기관: Memoona M

2021년 12월 18일

great

교육 기관: Dr. J S

2022년 6월 14일

good

교육 기관: Meitram R D

2022년 1월 23일

od

교육 기관: Wiphawan L

2022년 4월 11일

교육 기관: Morenike T

2021년 3월 19일

I really enjoyed studying this course on COURSERA. It is well explained and each topic studied motivates you to move to the next one because you wish to continue learning and knowing more. I am now fully convinced that I can complete my degree without difficulties once I focus and commit my time to learn. The modules and topics are well arranged and so explanatory. I did not encounter too many challenges. When I fail the test at the first attempt, the platform provides guidance to where exactly I should refer to for my answer.

교육 기관: Kenneth P

2021년 2월 27일

Sound quality was inconsistent. At times, it sounded like the instructor's voice was breaking up (nothing wrong with the sound on my PC).

교육 기관: Mitchell G

2021년 3월 11일

Great type of learning for an man at work most of the day and dad by night. This class is meant for people like me.

교육 기관: Philip T

2021년 4월 29일

Presenters are engaging and hold your attention. Far better than others I've encountered.

교육 기관: Senthilkumaran P

2021년 2월 16일

More of readings but it is really good.

교육 기관: Caroline p

2020년 8월 11일

It was a very nice session

교육 기관: Enakshi B

2021년 10월 17일

Great course.

교육 기관: Johanna P

2020년 6월 22일

Needs more video lectures to explain help with understanding all the reading materials

교육 기관: Marie G G

2020년 8월 22일

Mostly reading.

교육 기관: Natacha D V

2021년 3월 7일

I wish to withdraw from this course.