Chevron Left
Research Proposal: Initiating Research(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Research Proposal: Initiating Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
767개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Market Research is a growing and important field that is used in many industries around the world. Given all the data that is collected whether by organizations, industries, social media, governments, etc., it’s important that someone can review and sift through all the noise to provide valuable insights. And that’s where you come in as a market researcher. This course will only scratch the surface and provide you a foundational understanding of this field. In this course, you will be able to define market research and identify some tools used in the industry. You will be able to discuss the importance of secondary and internal research in terms of the planning process. You will be able to define what primary research is and identify the various ways to conduct primary research. You will be able to focus on an actual research plan or proposal for your peer review project. You will be able to compose a response to a request for a proposal or research plan and be able to address the various components of the proposal and package it in a professional manner....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2018년 11월 19일

It's my pleasure to have this course. It help me to accelerate my potentiality to design a proposal with all the knowledge along the 4 weeks. Thanks very much for this opportunity.

VV

2020년 8월 20일

The course helped me to learn the real functioning of the research agency. I learnt a lot from the course. Such a wonderful course. The excellent professor explained very clearly.

필터링 기준:

Research Proposal: Initiating Research의 164개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Mohanie R

2021년 2월 15일

This is a very hard course. But overall I've learnt a lot from it. You have to do a lot of research for this course. And their isn't a lot of people thats reviewing the assignments,

교육 기관: Leo H B

2017년 9월 29일

Nice approach, clear in information, good supporting materials. For non English native speakers (students) it would be nice if Jim would talk al a little slower.

교육 기관: Vishnu F

2017년 12월 23일

I would have given 5 stars but than people would consider it a fake review. Anyways jokes apart this course is really nice and based on real examples.

교육 기관: Ilnur M

2019년 4월 22일

It felt good as a very brief outline of the topic, but it would also be great to add more details in the course. Too light format maybe?

교육 기관: Rashmi R R

2020년 5월 31일

Nice one. It really helped me a lot in learning about market research. I have gained some new ideas from this course. Thank You.

교육 기관: Viviana G

2019년 4월 16일

This course is a great introduction to the market research. For me its important to have more examples of RFPs as templates

교육 기관: reema i

2021년 11월 23일

The course is good, but getting reviewed by peers is compulsory, some people do not read and just give you any rating.

교육 기관: Musonda C

2022년 1월 22일

I audited the course and the content is very helpful in giving me an understanding of market research.

교육 기관: Shravya S

2020년 5월 4일

A very fresh and intuitive approach. on Market reaserch and various ways it can be conducted.

교육 기관: Nikita T

2021년 3월 12일

This course is helpful us to learn marketing research and improve our marketing research

교육 기관: Ignacio S

2020년 11월 1일

Good introduction to market research, although I thought it wasn't complicated enough

교육 기관: Sekuta M

2020년 4월 14일

the course is very good and it is taught in a simple and understandable way.

thank you

교육 기관: Lê Đ Q M

2021년 11월 23일

Wish I could find more sample researches and practice making proposals and RFP more

교육 기관: merna w

2020년 4월 5일

helped me a lot , and i love the way dr. jem illustrates with

thank you

very useful

교육 기관: Pranay B

2020년 4월 8일

You should give more live example in the course to understand the topic properly

교육 기관: Benjamin

2022년 5월 19일

good steps and organizational layout of proper research capabilities

교육 기관: Eren Y

2020년 7월 1일

Gives you basic knowledge how to conduct research and key elements!

교육 기관: Khalid M

2021년 6월 12일

a wonderful and enriching course to impart research knowledge

교육 기관: Sultan M S S

2020년 5월 25일

Good coordination of the topics.

교육 기관: NEELESH K

2021년 3월 18일

VERY GOOD STUDY MATERIAL

교육 기관: kishu k s

2020년 5월 13일

It is very impressive

교육 기관: karan D

2019년 3월 24일

Osum experience

교육 기관: VINODKUMAR K

2020년 4월 17일

Awesome course

교육 기관: hala a

2021년 9월 3일

Very good