Chevron Left
Responsive Website Development and Design Capstone (으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Development and Design Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
56개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

For your Responsive Website Development and Design Specialization Capstone Project, you will create a complete, responsive, multi-user, data-driven website which aims to solve a particular problem. We encourage you to create a website addressing a problem that you are interested in! However, if you don’t have an idea of your own, we have several that we will suggest in the course. In the capstone project, you will: 1. Develop a complete website using the full range of skills learned during the specialisation 2. Work through a structured process from idea generation to product delivery 3. Document and receive feedback on the development of your project from an idea to a fully functional piece of software in a series of structured assignments including peer interactions Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

AR
2021년 3월 18일

This specialization was a great journey for me. MeteorJS is a very good way to learn JavaScript. Also, it helped me to see Front-End and Back-End as a whole picture.

GA
2016년 4월 7일

You will apply your Meteor.js Knowledge doing a nice project, something you love to do, or want to do for helping people.

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Development and Design Capstone 의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Randy R

2020년 7월 13일

This course is basically a "ghost ship", with no staff or mentors monitoring it or the related forums. I cannot recommend this to anyone.

교육 기관: Thangamariappan G

2020년 9월 30일

It's a very interactive course. The project life cycle and examples are great. Really interesting course for me every week to accomplish something better than the previous week. Overall its a Good Course which consists fo most of the practical work.

교육 기관: Imran H

2016년 2월 21일

The course was excellent all teachers were excellent specially Dr. Mathew Yee King is my favorite through out this course. Well done London University and well done Coursera.... keep it up like this excellent course.

교육 기관: Devon L

2020년 10월 12일

Junk, meteor.js is dead. Nobody is using it, complete waste of time to learning this rubbish.

교육 기관: AB. M F R

2021년 3월 19일

This specialization was a great journey for me. MeteorJS is a very good way to learn JavaScript. Also, it helped me to see Front-End and Back-End as a whole picture.

교육 기관: Gerardo E C A

2016년 4월 8일

You will apply your Meteor.js Knowledge doing a nice project, something you love to do, or want to do for helping people.

교육 기관: Vijai K S

2016년 2월 14일

My first ever full stack web development course.. in my life. Hoping to create something very very awesome :D

교육 기관: IBICO A R J

2021년 7월 21일

Relly happy to have learnt very important things during this capstone.

교육 기관: Gregg H

2016년 8월 10일

Great tutorial on development processes.

교육 기관: amit k p

2019년 8월 9일

very nice course, learnt a lot

교육 기관: Maria J B V

2017년 12월 28일

Excellent course, I like it :)

교육 기관: guo l n

2016년 10월 14일

good learning

교육 기관: camilo a f

2016년 2월 20일

Very Good

교육 기관: Muhammad R

2019년 3월 24일

NICE

교육 기관: Kevin Y

2016년 11월 2일

It's unclear how complex your final project should be, and the elevator pitch and tech demo videos can be a bit daunting. But if you choose a project that's challenging and push through it, you can learn a lot.