Chevron Left
Responsive Website Tutorial and Examples(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Responsive Website Tutorial and Examples 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
277개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will show you exciting examples of collaborative, interactive web applications that use various types of media including sound, images and big data. We will show you how to build sites that provide precisely this functionality, using Meteor. We will also provide fully working example application code that you can use for your own commercial web projects. The course also provides a range of advice and suggestions about how to develop bespoke web applications which match the requirements of clients, where clients are people who commission the product or people who use the product. We will take you through the development of the following applications: 1. A portfolio website with collaborative blogging functionality. 2. An interactive, realtime, multi user music remixing system. 3. An interactive, online graffiti wall where users can collaborate to create graphics. 4. An interactive data visualisation platform for exploring and plotting big data in exciting ways. At the end of this course, you will be able to: • Implement animated data visualisations and graphics using advanced user interface libraries such as vis.js • Work with external data sources • Create multi user, realtime, collaborative environments • Use media APIs such as the Web Audio API Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

최상위 리뷰

JR
2016년 2월 21일

Great course, give me the challenge to test me with different scenarios out my comfort zone. Now I am really comfortable to plan my Capstone.\n\nThanks a lot guys !!!

ZB
2017년 5월 21일

Exciting course that connects all the previous course's materials together into a professional backdrop. Very rewarding and I can't wait to take the capstone!

필터링 기준:

Responsive Website Tutorial and Examples의 60개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Marc T

2016년 10월 10일

At first I wasn't sure if the teacher was explaining properly or if projects were just to complex but when I started building my last project, code was just pouring out of my head and I built it in no time. Only then I realized how much I had learned and that I actually understood the subject perfectly. Great course to learn the base of building collaborative and interactive web applications. I would however, strongly recommend starting with the first course in this specialization program for a better foundation into full scale web design & development.

교육 기관: Vadim V L

2020년 7월 27일

Wasted my time. Much-much-much worse that another courses in the same specialization

교육 기관: Darren H

2016년 2월 9일

was not as good as previous courses in this specialisation

교육 기관: Dawn C

2018년 4월 15일

Horrible course, don't waste your time.

교육 기관: Sean B

2016년 2월 26일

Very interesting and useful examples. Thanks a lot to Coursera and the instructors --

Dr Matthew Yee-King

and

Dr Mick Grierson,

and Computing Department, Goldsmiths, University of London,

for their excellent work.

교육 기관: Gregg H

2016년 6월 15일

A tough course to get through but rewarding. The lecturer is inspired and inspiring, the example code to be used in the projects must be carefully tamed, and it is amazing what students can produce in the end.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2019년 10월 14일

A Lot of thanks to University of London and Coursera for providing this amazing and useful course. Really enjoyed learning. It helped me learn new skills to develop my career and enrich my expertise. Thanks

교육 기관: Jason M C

2016년 2월 11일

Outstanding class! This one is different from the other classes, as breath of material is larger, but depth is less. A perfect follow-up to the very depthful classes that precede it in the specialization.

교육 기관: Jorge R

2016년 2월 22일

Great course, give me the challenge to test me with different scenarios out my comfort zone. Now I am really comfortable to plan my Capstone.

Thanks a lot guys !!!

교육 기관: Zac B

2017년 5월 22일

Exciting course that connects all the previous course's materials together into a professional backdrop. Very rewarding and I can't wait to take the capstone!

교육 기관: Dj S

2016년 10월 26일

more challenging than expected, issues with the Meteor hosting/community caused some issues, but good learning experience

교육 기관: Vijai K S

2016년 2월 14일

Very excited to wrap up this specialization and go on a high note. Hoping to do an awesome capstone project at the end :)

교육 기관: Evaldas I

2015년 12월 18일

Very interesting issue, the professor knows his stuff and communicates his knowledge intelligibly and attractively.

교육 기관: Gerardo E C A

2016년 2월 10일

Awesome collaborative apps that you can see and learn about it, reactive apps done with Meteor.js.

교육 기관: Valentino D

2020년 7월 13일

It give us some nice examples where we can learn beautiful stuffs to improve our know how

교육 기관: Lazlo M

2020년 2월 24일

Enjoyed the challenge, and appreciate the examples prepared for this course.

교육 기관: Arvind S

2016년 6월 27일

Amazing showcase of usecases. So much creative freedom throughout.

교육 기관: Sabbir M S

2020년 12월 17일

Awesome Course for finishing touch at Responsive Web Development.

교육 기관: Imran H

2016년 2월 15일

Excellent coursera and nice instructor, keep it up good work.....

교육 기관: Thangamariappan G

2020년 8월 11일

Very good course to create an app and gain knowledge on that

교육 기관: Raul C

2016년 5월 1일

Exellent. It opens a new door in the Web programing world

교육 기관: Alex N

2016년 4월 2일

Great course! It shows a lot of capacities of Meteor

교육 기관: Javier G H

2016년 3월 25일

Tutorials ans Examples, great Idea!. Way to follow.

교육 기관: Rafael G B

2017년 2월 13일

The contents is really good and easy to learn

교육 기관: Roman S

2018년 2월 8일

Great and useful class! thank you!