Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Advanced Styling with Responsive Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,615개의 평가
270개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

최상위 리뷰

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

필터링 기준:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design의 257개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Karolina R

Apr 21, 2019

Outdated. Introduces Bootstrap3.

교육 기관: Yarosav S

Apr 06, 2019

Old information about bootstrap 3, need to update a lot.

교육 기관: yonathan c

Jan 28, 2019

this was really helpful course. i am so glade to take this course.

교육 기관: Kaitlin T

Feb 17, 2019

Good introduction!

교육 기관: Tirthak P

Mar 10, 2019

Best ever specialization which I had ever gone through. Very great teacher and the best content served !!

교육 기관: Elena R

Mar 12, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: NIKHIL S

Mar 17, 2019

very good experience overall

교육 기관: Ali

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Shivansh S

Feb 08, 2019

Nice ....

교육 기관: Rejohn R A C

Jan 13, 2019

I enjoyed a lot in taking this introductory course to RWD.

교육 기관: Annie

Apr 12, 2019

Another amazing course! Colleen van Lent is a fantastic instructor.

교육 기관: Hilary H L

Mar 23, 2016

Great course

교육 기관: Herman G C

Oct 18, 2016

Excelent. Very practical. Clear explanations.

교육 기관: Guillermo C

Apr 20, 2016

Excellent teacher!

교육 기관: qurin a

Oct 26, 2016

Really recommended course. Ms Collen describe so clearly. I am beginner in Bootstrap and I will keep use it.

교육 기관: Adam S

Feb 15, 2017

This was an excellent course. The teacher explained the subject material very well and the projects gave excellent hands-on experience. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in web design or development.

교육 기관: Amit K

Nov 29, 2016

Good job!

교육 기관: Maggie S

Feb 15, 2017

It was great. Really well explained

교육 기관: Nadia H

Oct 11, 2016

I am really happy with this course as with the other 3 courses I finished from the Web Design for Everybody specialisation by Ms. Colleen van Lent and her team! The videos and materials are clear and easy to understand. The practical tasks are very valuable for grasping the topics. I really very much appreciate the fact that the videos are well planned and there is no going back and forth between screens and confusion by the lecturer.

I would have liked links to more advanced courses in the end of the course.

Thank you for creating this course and making it accessible to everyone!

교육 기관: M. J J G M

Jul 21, 2017

This have been wonderful!

교육 기관: Ekaterina E

Oct 23, 2016

This a very good course. If you have doubts how to start with responsive design and what to study better, so this course is made for you. With the Prof. you have a possibility to write code, study new services, discuss any difficulties.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Chester T

Aug 12, 2016

I audited all the courses in this specialization and found them all to be informative and enjoyable. The workload is low, the quizzes are fairly comprehensive, and the projects are interesting and relevant.

교육 기관: Fabrice K N

Nov 11, 2016

Am done but I still need to repeat this, the content was challenging to me, otherwise great course.

교육 기관: Maja V

Apr 03, 2016

great course

교육 기관: JAVIER D S

Nov 20, 2016

Thanks for all, thanks for share quality education between the Coursera and University of Michigan, thanks PhD . Collen.