Chevron Left
RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
83개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project you will take advantage of a search engine application interface created by a third party developer and create a useful recipe search engine web page that you can either use on your own computer or host it on the web to show to friends. By the end of the project, you will understand the principles of REST, API and write code in JavaScript to interface with other systems in web pages....
필터링 기준:

RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Poonam S

May 06, 2020

instructors way easy explained and understanding without making more efforts keep it up make more courses

교육 기관: SHWETA M

Apr 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it .The explanation of the topics was perfect.

교육 기관: khalil k

May 08, 2020

you must have basics of html,css javascript,jquery,,,, but it's helpfully

교육 기관: Muhammet K G

May 06, 2020

Very short and easy to learn for RESTful API

교육 기관: Yash M

May 14, 2020

good course to quickly brush up your skills

교육 기관: Dr. P W

May 26, 2020

It's so useful for beginners

교육 기관: Vipul R N

May 24, 2020

Well explained.

교육 기관: TANGNOD S

May 24, 2020

it was gud

교육 기관: Vipul K M

May 04, 2020

Instruction that is given is clear but This project should have been longer that it is. This project was too easy for me. These type of project, Task should have been more complex because in real-world tasks will not this simple.

교육 기관: yembuluru r

May 09, 2020

This course is useful for our competitive interview

교육 기관: Vrinda S V

May 11, 2020

It would be great if you add notes pdf.

교육 기관: Ashiqul h c

May 17, 2020

Good For beginners

교육 기관: vinisha a

May 13, 2020

Good!!!

교육 기관: Kevin P

May 06, 2020

I think the platform is so slow to do the exercises and the topics were very high level. It is just a introductory course.

교육 기관: Sankalp A

May 04, 2020

If you have little to no knowledge in Web Development, especially the backend, you might have a hard time.

교육 기관: Harsh J

May 27, 2020

Just too easy i thought it would tough so i could learn more stuff.

교육 기관: ANANYA G

May 10, 2020

The course, more than hands-on, felt like we are making no changes to any code and instead of learning the concept behind what we are doing, it was just a drag-along where all you do is un-comment the code which is already written. It didn't feel insightful at all.

교육 기관: Vikram B

May 27, 2020

It could have been more interesting.

교육 기관: Pulkit J

May 21, 2020

Rhyme is not a good platform because one you get a very small desktop to work, on which working is just impossible and the other thing it is also limited. And most of all course actually doesn't teaches you much and is a very short