Chevron Left
Introduction to Risk Management(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Risk Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
54개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about risk assessment techniques and how to implement a number of strategies that will ensure the protection of assets. You will learn about the relationship between assets, vulnerabilities, threats, and risks. You will also engage with a number of current case studies in the industry that illustrate the material. You will leave the course with skills relating to threat modeling and business continuity planning that have direct applications at your current job or in your future career....

최상위 리뷰

GT
2021년 9월 30일

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

TC
2021년 5월 26일

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Risk Management의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Rosa M M

2021년 10월 19일

In my opinion this course is excellent because - the instructor: explains very clearly - the case study: very interesting and, the most useful for me, is the instructor's responses - Supplementary readings: an excellent opportunity to learn about real cases

교육 기관: T C

2021년 5월 27일

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

교육 기관: Sri U M T

2021년 6월 27일

Studying on coursera is very satisfying. The instructional videos are very clear with case studies that can be used as hands-on exercises.

교육 기관: Gelinda L T

2021년 10월 1일

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

교육 기관: Felix O

2021년 6월 14일

VERY INFORMATIVE AND RELEVANT TO CURRENT ECONOMIC ENVIRONMENT

교육 기관: Chitty B T

2021년 5월 27일

Very Good Course..

교육 기관: Kenneth T

2021년 8월 19일

great

교육 기관: 321813601010 g

2021년 4월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Payam H

2021년 5월 21일

i just compared this course with what i have read in CISSP and i think the sequence of this course is not perfect. Thus i decided to unenroll.

Thanks