Chevron Left
Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design (으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
132개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will create a roadmap to achieve their own personal goals related to the digital manufacturing and design (DM&D) profession, which will help them leverage relevant opportunities. The culminating project provides a tangible element to include in their professional portfolios that showcases their knowledge of Industry 4.0. This project is part of the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0. To learn more about the specialization and its courses, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

최상위 리뷰

VD

Jan 28, 2018

It was a great experience and everyone interested in Industry 4.0 should take this specialization. Especially, mechanical engineers and industrial engineers as well as engineering technicians.

D

Jun 06, 2020

Very Good course; Dr. Ken English is excellent professor among DMD specialization 4 courses he taught and its great way to enjoy his teaching. Thank you Dr. Ken English

필터링 기준:

Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design 의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Scott C

Oct 15, 2018

Really enjoyed this course and the entire specialization. I got a lot of useful information from it.

교육 기관: Vancho D

Jan 28, 2018

It was a great experience and everyone interested in Industry 4.0 should take this specialization. Especially, mechanical engineers and industrial engineers as well as engineering technicians.

교육 기관: Dr. S C B

Jun 06, 2020

Very Good course; Dr. Ken English is excellent professor among DMD specialization 4 courses he taught and its great way to enjoy his teaching. Thank you Dr. Ken English

교육 기관: Oleh L

Nov 17, 2019

The course is giving valuable inputs to the students. It allows to form further options to investigate the topic and gives clear understating which path to choose.

교육 기관: CHINTADA H K

May 09, 2020

A very good culmination of the entire course by revisiting all the objectives achieved and guiding us with proper planning for the way ahead

교육 기관: A P K

Apr 28, 2020

Nice course..... it says about how to design a road map.... so that our skills can be improved....

교육 기관: Blessing S R

Apr 16, 2020

I have learner the road map to sucess in digital manufacturing and design

교육 기관: SAI S V

May 30, 2020

got an awareness on how digital manufacturing in industries are utilized

교육 기관: Botikapremkumar

May 31, 2020

I am glad to be learning this course,such a useful stuff I gained.

교육 기관: Senthil k J S

Jun 17, 2020

Great course I have confident to expand my professional network

교육 기관: JEEVA S

May 27, 2020

Obviously Its Road map to complete the task in success of DMD

교육 기관: Prakash S

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent. Peer grade assignment preparation is very useful

교육 기관: Flt L R G

Jun 06, 2020

THANKS AGAIN FOR GETTING ME UPGRADED...NICE EXPERIENCE...

교육 기관: CATHERINE A A V

Apr 02, 2019

wonderfull space for learning

교육 기관: Dr R S

May 31, 2020

Fantastic Course for ever

교육 기관: Rogério T V d S

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent Subject!

교육 기관: yashar k s

Jun 02, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Suresh k

Dec 20, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Tejash y T G

Dec 07, 2018

thank you

교육 기관: Litthish S

Jun 30, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Harikrishnan

May 27, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Zafar H

May 23, 2020

Excellent overview of the topic. Indeed it was worth studing. Some application part should also be inncluded which gives some hands on experience of the subject.

교육 기관: David C

Mar 15, 2018

Good information and resources for creating a professional roadmap.

교육 기관: Eric E B T A

Jun 13, 2019

it's ok