Chevron Left
Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design (으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
184개의 평가
34개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners will create a roadmap to achieve their own personal goals related to the digital manufacturing and design (DM&D) profession, which will help them leverage relevant opportunities. The culminating project provides a tangible element to include in their professional portfolios that showcases their knowledge of Industry 4.0. This project is part of the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0. To learn more about the specialization and its courses, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

최상위 리뷰

VD

Jan 28, 2018

It was a great experience and everyone interested in Industry 4.0 should take this specialization. Especially, mechanical engineers and industrial engineers as well as engineering technicians.

DB

Jun 06, 2020

Very Good course; Dr. Ken English is excellent professor among DMD specialization 4 courses he taught and its great way to enjoy his teaching. Thank you Dr. Ken English

필터링 기준:

Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design 의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Scott C

Oct 15, 2018

Really enjoyed this course and the entire specialization. I got a lot of useful information from it.

교육 기관: RAMESH R R

Jul 26, 2020

Great courses (Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology) with very exhaustive and informative, I have gained more knowledge that would greatly useful my academics and my profession. All professors, especially Prof. Ken English has explained very well. The courses cover all aspects related to Industry 4.0.

Thank you University of Buffalo, The State University of New York, and the Coursera team.

교육 기관: Vancho D

Jan 28, 2018

It was a great experience and everyone interested in Industry 4.0 should take this specialization. Especially, mechanical engineers and industrial engineers as well as engineering technicians.

교육 기관: Dr. S C B

Jun 06, 2020

Very Good course; Dr. Ken English is excellent professor among DMD specialization 4 courses he taught and its great way to enjoy his teaching. Thank you Dr. Ken English

교육 기관: Oleh L

Nov 17, 2019

The course is giving valuable inputs to the students. It allows to form further options to investigate the topic and gives clear understating which path to choose.

교육 기관: Neeraj K M

Jul 09, 2020

great learning experience during this course and learn many concepts such as swot,, tools, challenge and manufacturing parts, networking platform etc.

교육 기관: CHINTADA H K

May 09, 2020

A very good culmination of the entire course by revisiting all the objectives achieved and guiding us with proper planning for the way ahead

교육 기관: A P K

Apr 28, 2020

Nice course..... it says about how to design a road map.... so that our skills can be improved....

교육 기관: Blessing S R

Apr 16, 2020

I have learner the road map to sucess in digital manufacturing and design

교육 기관: SAI S V

May 30, 2020

got an awareness on how digital manufacturing in industries are utilized

교육 기관: Botikapremkumar

May 31, 2020

I am glad to be learning this course,such a useful stuff I gained.

교육 기관: Senthil k J S

Jun 17, 2020

Great course I have confident to expand my professional network

교육 기관: Jeeva S

May 27, 2020

Obviously Its Road map to complete the task in success of DMD

교육 기관: Prakash S

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent. Peer grade assignment preparation is very useful

교육 기관: Flt L G R

Jun 06, 2020

THANKS AGAIN FOR GETTING ME UPGRADED...NICE EXPERIENCE...

교육 기관: Manaswini k

Jul 13, 2020

It is a really useful course for engineering students.

교육 기관: Priyanka G

Jul 10, 2020

This course is very useful for llife

교육 기관: CATHERINE A A V

Apr 02, 2019

wonderfull space for learning

교육 기관: Dr R S

May 31, 2020

Fantastic Course for ever

교육 기관: MIHIR R J

Jul 24, 2020

Highly recommended!!!

교육 기관: Sharva S

Jul 19, 2020

very good experience

교육 기관: Prashant B

Jul 12, 2020

Wonderful experience

교육 기관: Rogério S

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent Subject!

교육 기관: Nagraj S D

Aug 09, 2020

Excellent Course

교육 기관: yashar k s

Jun 02, 2018

Great Course