Chevron Left
Making the Case for Robotic Process Automation(으)로 돌아가기

Association of International Certified Professional Accountants의 Making the Case for Robotic Process Automation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
85개의 평가

강좌 소개

Overview Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is reshaping the accounting and finance profession. 40% of transactional accounting work is expected to be automated by 2020 and predicted to touch 230 million knowledge workers, 9% of the global workforce, according to McKinsey Research. Driven by the need to stay competitive, decrease costs and increase efficiency, RPA is quickly making a significant impact on the profession. Companies no longer think about "if" but "when" to implement RPA. Short Description: • Robotic Process Automation (RPA) can transform business processes by eliminating the mundane, time-consuming, manual tasks that professionals complete; enabling them more time to focus on critical thinking. This course for accounting and finance professionals worldwide will show through use cases how robotic process automation can be utilized to decrease errors and increase productivity. Course description/ Overarching Learning Goal This course is intended to provide accounting and financial professionals with practical literacy on robotic process automation through a real-world, relevant data preparation use case. It will help identify potential uses and the benefits and considerations for robotic process automation. This course will help you make the business case by helping you assess requirements, define proof of value and measure and validate the ROI for automation....

최상위 리뷰

RE

2021년 2월 10일

I found this course easy to follow while being very informative. This course will assist me on my journey to lead in my new role as Intelligent Automation Program Leader.

KK

2020년 4월 6일

I think it will be more interesting to feature a complete case and a successful implemented bot.

필터링 기준:

Making the Case for Robotic Process Automation의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Michael B

2020년 2월 18일

Good general overview. However the course fell short of my expectations. Not enough specifics on developing a credible, fundable business case for RPA projects. I lost count of how many times I heard we don't need to validate the technology because it works; its so hard to quantify potential benefits; but its gonna be great so everyone should buy it. Also the course mentioned templates and checklists -- would have been helpful to see those.

교육 기관: Khumbudzo

2020년 4월 7일

I think it will be more interesting to feature a complete case and a successful implemented bot.

교육 기관: Shangkun L

2020년 3월 16일

Some concepts are not accurate enough.

교육 기관: Nandalal S

2020년 6월 25일

Very informative, best suits for Process Excellence Team

교육 기관: HAROLD A F E

2020년 5월 18일

An excellent learning process that enables the development of key skills and knowledge to face the challenge of process automation with order, organization and planning. Clearly guides the key elements to keep in mind.

교육 기관: Robert E

2021년 2월 11일

I found this course easy to follow while being very informative. This course will assist me on my journey to lead in my new role as Intelligent Automation Program Leader.

교육 기관: Prathamesh D N

2020년 5월 22일

It was a nice course gives information about RPA and Robotics

교육 기관: Gloria L R

2021년 3월 28일

Content was excellent. I learned lots.

교육 기관: Christopher H

2021년 2월 21일

Great course on process automation.

교육 기관: Kevin H

2021년 12월 27일

Great information provided

교육 기관: Chris A

2021년 7월 1일

it was very helpful

교육 기관: gollapalli s

2021년 3월 25일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Bassam S M B

2021년 3월 5일

VERY GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: AMAL S

2020년 6월 15일

good course

교육 기관: AMJITH S

2020년 6월 14일

Tough one

교육 기관: Joydeep D

2021년 8월 20일

Great

교육 기관: MONISHA M

2020년 6월 2일

good

교육 기관: Aalap N P

2020년 8월 9일

The volume of Mr. Edward Brooks seemed a little low as compared to Steve in the lessons of Week 2. It would be great if you can boost his sound a bit. Great course overall, and me coming from a non-finance background, it gave me insight into the working of an organization and how to move ahead with automating the repetitive steps effectively.

교육 기관: karl b

2020년 5월 20일

I really enjoyed the course as a novice to RPA. I would like to see some documents for download or reference materials to support the discussion. Apart from that I was very happy.

교육 기관: USMAN H K

2020년 8월 23일

The pace of the course, the content and the trainers were structured and had a fruitful conversation on the subject

교육 기관: Jay B

2020년 7월 28일

Insightful course, would have been helpful to have had a case study alongside the content.

교육 기관: Lakshmi G V

2022년 6월 18일

Good one for those who needs to understand the implementation strategies

교육 기관: Alpana M

2020년 10월 7일

good one

교육 기관: Ron A

2020년 5월 26일

Coverage on the framework and what to consider when doing the planning and proof of value were helpful. It would have bee solidified with an actual example of a bot or, bots that have been built and showing the real results achieved or not within organizations with RPA implementations.

교육 기관: Diego M

2021년 1월 20일

En experiencia, el curso mejoraría si incluyeran ejercicios y planillas para ir desarrollando el caso.