Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,501개의 평가
637개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 616개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Cheriyan H

Apr 26, 2020

This course by Vijay Kumar sir really helped me understand the science and engineering behind a quadcopter

교육 기관: Julian R

May 06, 2018

This course is remarkable. It simplifies the difficult concepts into very simple way. I love this course.

교육 기관: Erfan G

Jun 28, 2020

The greatest course ever. Filled with great challenges that would push you. Great information and videos

교육 기관: Pavan C P

Aug 05, 2019

It was really good, I thank prof. Vijay Kumar, TA's,UPenn and Coursera. I look forward for more courses.

교육 기관: Luke J

Sep 06, 2016

Really good. Unavoidably complicated at times but presented well.

Later assignments are quite difficult.

교육 기관: Anoop D

Feb 13, 2016

Best thing ever!!!! Working out really good. Basic aerial robotics explained in the most effective way.

교육 기관: Ruben

Sep 15, 2016

Very good contents.

Excellent assignments.

You'll need to work hard to pass it but you enjoy the effort.

교육 기관: Chanaka P

Apr 10, 2020

One of best course in the Coursera happy to work with this than for the lecturers and all instructors

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Feb 08, 2017

I think it was one of the best course that I have attended. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: damodar d k

May 14, 2020

The course is wonderful!, it would help if you know how PIDs work and know how to fly a quadcopter.

교육 기관: yash h

Jul 02, 2018

I loved this aerial robotics course,I hope that upcoming courses will be further more interesting.

교육 기관: Oğuzhan Y

May 29, 2020

Thank you so much for everything. I am delighted to have the opportunity to take this course.

교육 기관: Emmanuel T

Aug 29, 2018

I have learned a lot. This is also the most difficult course I have taken on Coursera so far.

교육 기관: 邓帅

Dec 01, 2016

This course covers some most advanced topics about quadrotor's modeling, control and mapping.

교육 기관: RISHI D

Apr 20, 2020

Course was overall helpfull but the coding assignments were a bit tough but still solvable.

교육 기관: Mariana C P M

Apr 15, 2020

Execelente course, it really helped me to understand the dynamics and control of quadrotors

교육 기관: Adnan S

Aug 07, 2016

Very useful for beginners, Simple, end to the point, and most importantly contains drones :)

교육 기관: Akhilesh K

Jun 18, 2017

Thank you Coursera. The course is really very nice for learning to control Aerial Vehicles.

교육 기관: Rahul E

Feb 18, 2016

An excellent course for those who interested to acquire a basement in the field of robotics

교육 기관: dhruv m

Feb 09, 2018

Worth watchinng every minute of it. I will be recommending every tech enthusiast to see it

교육 기관: Dounia M

Sep 20, 2017

I thank Mr. Vijay Kumar for this great courses. It has help me very much, thanks coursera.

교육 기관: Daniel W

Jun 05, 2016

This course is great - a lot of knowledge, good form of the course, helpful instructors.

교육 기관: Nicola g

Feb 15, 2016

It is a well done course and the topic it is very interesting. I sincerly recommend it.

교육 기관: jose m

Aug 08, 2016

Great, an interesting introduction to the quadrotors dynamics and control, so expected.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Mar 01, 2016

Extremely helpful and informative. Though an advanced knowledge of physics is required.