Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,826개의 평가
713개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

2017년 10월 22일

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

2018년 6월 8일

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 691개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: mahendra d

2020년 7월 30일

Best Course i have done in past few years .It give the basic Knowledge of aerial robotics ,Planning, and Programming in MatLab.

교육 기관: abderahmane a

2022년 3월 1일

i learnd much from this courses i recomend it to every one want to understand control desing, i'm so happy that i finished it

교육 기관: M S A

2021년 4월 14일

Good But lack of Pratical work on Matlab. Please Add more Lectures on Matlab Programming and Add a Sample project on Matlab.

교육 기관: wawawa123

2016년 8월 30일

I hope I can do the assignment which is about high velocity and big angle.I have passed through this course.Thanks very much.

교육 기관: SHEKHDA D

2020년 9월 6일

Assignments were of very good level, actually, they were the real thinker type.

Also help on the forum for doubt was amazing.

교육 기관: Chen L

2020년 3월 5일

A very brief introduction and the rotation transmission is helpful for me to do the assignments and quizzes. Help me a lot.

교육 기관: 江泽宇

2016년 8월 7일

the course is a good topic, but the exercises are mainly teaching you how to write a PD control and tune the PD parameters.

교육 기관: Badal A P

2020년 1월 18일

It was a unique experience to complete this course online. I hope this helps me in during my master studies in robotics.

교육 기관: Md T A

2019년 4월 9일

The course was awesome I have lean the basics of Aerial Robotics and every concept was explained quite well and clearly.

교육 기관: Li J

2018년 5월 13일

nice course and with the help of this course, I also build a Simulink of the trajectroy tracking control of quadrotors.

교육 기관: Nabil

2022년 1월 14일

A very well structured course, focusing on Robotics topics especially aerial Robotics. I highly recommend it to others!

교육 기관: Ramya J

2020년 5월 30일

Great Course. It helped me understand the basics very well. The discussion forum was particularly very useful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Krzysztof S

2016년 2월 10일

Excellent, from basic robotics (well you must to have some robotics background) to how to develop your own quadcopter.

교육 기관: anirudh p

2020년 4월 23일

Got a great insight on how these aerial vehicles move, plan & detect their surrounding with the help of mathematics.

교육 기관: Mark M

2020년 3월 28일

It's so fun to learn about these incredible quadcopters and drones, have an insight about their dynamics and control!

교육 기관: Suyash S

2017년 11월 26일

This is the best course i have ever learnt on robotics . The lecturer covered each and every topic very effectively .

교육 기관: Piyush R

2017년 12월 23일

Although a great course, more supplementary materials and suggested readings will be very helpful for the beginners.

교육 기관: Nuri H B

2016년 9월 30일

great course, I was trying to learn how to control a quadrotor and at the end of the course I managed to control it.

교육 기관: Anubhav H

2018년 5월 25일

Thanks for all the support coursera.org has provided me. I am highly enriched and intrigued by this great course.

교육 기관: chris s

2019년 1월 3일

Great coverage of the material with excellent supporting videos and text as well as meaningful Matlab exercises.

교육 기관: Oscar d l H I

2016년 7월 28일

Very interesting course, very good lessons and lectures!

but I´ve missed some tips about quadrotors electronics.

교육 기관: Alex M

2016년 2월 22일

A great course, though it's recommended that you have some basic experience in linear algebra before taking it.

교육 기관: Kaushik M (

2020년 8월 28일

A very innovative yet simple for beginners to know about the basics of UAV and other aerial robotic techniques

교육 기관: Triparna M

2020년 5월 1일

This teaches the theory as well as practical application about quadcopter simultaneously. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 6월 23일

Great course It was a real eye opener for me, an aerospace professional and owner of two multi-rotor drones.