Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,645개의 평가
680개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT
2017년 10월 22일

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST
2018년 6월 8일

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 659개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Giovanni B

2020년 4월 9일

The course is well done, particularly on the linear control part. Some good exercise to be performed in Matlab

교육 기관: Francisco C M M

2020년 3월 15일

The content and the staff's knowledge is pretty good, but some assignments are really annoying and frustating

교육 기관: Manu V

2017년 7월 31일

great course

but the course material could be provided for free

not every body in india have 3000 rs to spare

교육 기관: Hussain M A

2019년 5월 21일

Content is good but the programming assignments are a bit tricky and needs lot of research to complete.

교육 기관: Amit K

2019년 6월 1일

Simulations can be explained in a better way for students to understand. Everything else is very good.

교육 기관: Prince Y

2020년 10월 4일

Questions of quiz are too hard and some topics are not included in course but still you ask in quiz.

교육 기관: Shubham W

2017년 8월 5일

Overall a very good course on Aerial Robotics. Must course for beginners in fixed wing rotor systems

교육 기관: Lukas T

2020년 4월 10일

Great course, unfortunalety a lot of math and matlab knowledge required. The forum is a great help.

교육 기관: Akash k c

2017년 7월 5일

Course is very good..and the programming assignments are little tough ..the last one in particular.

교육 기관: Hari G

2020년 7월 28일

Some parts in week 4 are quite difficult to understand and I expect you to add more explanation.

교육 기관: P A

2021년 1월 18일

the matlab assignments were very hard for beginner, at the end, discussions forum really helped

교육 기관: PARMAR A P

2020년 6월 21일

I really appreciate the efforts made by the coursera community to enrich students knowledge.

교육 기관: Rayad K

2016년 3월 9일

Very nice course but at the end everything was just thrown at you to figure out on your own

교육 기관: Apoorv A

2016년 10월 19일

Really Helpful. The way they've explained stuff with such ease makes it totally worth it.

교육 기관: Klaus R

2016년 6월 6일

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

The mathematical notations are sometimes confusing.

교육 기관: Surriya K

2016년 1월 17일

could me much better , if the questions in the quiz can actually related to the lecture

교육 기관: ramsri p

2016년 5월 19일

This part was good but it would have been much more informative if bit more is added.

교육 기관: Muhammad M L

2016년 12월 16일

Good as a basic course. The MATLAB visualizations help newer entrants to the field.

교육 기관: Jonathan O

2016년 2월 14일

This is a good course with good support. But it still has a few teething problems.

교육 기관: Shashank K

2020년 8월 5일

Perhaps, more insight to generate the equation of motions would be more helpful.

교육 기관: Amar N R

2019년 12월 21일

overall it is good course but not very clearly understandable in first time.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

2019년 7월 8일

very exciting course, alot of math. I think it can be expanded over two courses.

교육 기관: Marthinus J N

2020년 4월 2일

Could give a bit more explanation on the last assignments trajectory generator.

교육 기관: arjun d

2019년 9월 30일

i have just started and soon i will complete,the course videos are very good

교육 기관: Anton L

2016년 2월 28일

only recommended for those who have knowledge in linear algebra and calculus