Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,840개의 평가
717개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

2017년 10월 22일

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

2018년 6월 8일

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 695개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Diego P S

2017년 3월 11일

Ótimo curso, muito bem organizado e com ele pode-se aprender muito sobre veículos aéreos. Exige conhecimento de matlab, mas os exercícios são bem interessantes.

교육 기관: Leandro M F M

2016년 3월 13일

I Learned a lot! Great team - teacher and supporting students.

The lessons from the last week take a big jump in the subject, but is still feasible.

Best regards.

교육 기관: Ajith P

2020년 7월 10일

Really, excellent course, little bit hard in assignment , but after the understanding assignment will give satisfaction a lot.. never giveup in last assignment

교육 기관: Carlos A R M

2019년 1월 14일

This is a very enlightening course, though I find it it a bit tough... but that is how we learn! I just can't wait to go and apply the knowledge I got from it.

교육 기관: João S

2016년 3월 18일

Very good course. If you love quadrotors and want to learn a lot about the way their control, motion planning, collision avoidance etc work, take the course.

교육 기관: Emmanuel O

2016년 1월 26일

Best so far. Easy to follow and understand. Vijay is truly amazing at explaining difficult concepts in a way I could understand. Thanks to everyone involved.

교육 기관: Usman A

2017년 6월 25일

This course is becoming quite interesting with passage of time. I find it helpful in increasing my level of knowledge and better understanding of robotics

교육 기관: Shubham G

2018년 1월 29일

It really awesome course to start with. It will help in understanding the basic terminologies associated with aerial robots and related controls theory.

교육 기관: Никита Н

2020년 5월 1일

I really like the balance of math, physics and programming in the course. Gives you confidence that robotics is something you can cope with. Thank you!

교육 기관: Victor H S J

2016년 3월 19일

Fantastic course, I have learned a lot of important this about robotics that are very usefull to complement my formation as Electronic Engineer. Thanks

교육 기관: Adithya n

2019년 8월 22일

really good teaching and perfect for first time exposure to the course. opens a variety of possibilities to learn in the field of robotics, definitely

교육 기관: Muhammed M K

2017년 8월 20일

I think this course is quite beneficial for beginners on aerial robotics. If you do not have background on this topic, you can gain it in this way.

교육 기관: Gengis R G C

2021년 8월 19일

Excellent course to start this fabulous specialization, with some previous concepts on advanced calculus control it was possible to understand it.

교육 기관: Ayman K

2017년 12월 3일

The course is well structured and informative.

I would suggest to include more in depth details and background of the materials covered in week 4.

교육 기관: Akshay N

2016년 3월 15일

This is an excellent course that is beautifully structured with a perfect balance of theory and labs, and a neat set of additional help lectures.

교육 기관: akshay d

2020년 9월 30일

This course helped me a lot in project work. The details tought were really helpful for my aerial manipulator project . Really a Helpful course

교육 기관: I M B S

2020년 7월 5일

This course is very interesting, can provide a detailed explanation of the movement of robots in the form of mathematical equations.

Thank you

교육 기관: Subodh M

2016년 8월 13일

Prof Kumar has taught some of the difficult topics very lucidly. This course is a must to anyone interested in Robotics and Control Systems!!

교육 기관: Md M R

2018년 2월 14일

Found the Supplementary Material Lectures and Discussion Threads to be the most useful. There was a lot to learn from the final assignment.

교육 기관: Arjun G C

2021년 1월 10일

this is one of the courses which places on top with its method of learning, concepts, and practical approach through Matlab simulations...

교육 기관: UMAR T

2020년 2월 29일

It is very challenging course. You really need to have a strong background in variable calculus, familiarity with Matlab programming.

교육 기관: Juan C L

2016년 2월 5일

The course includes not only the formulas and calculations but also nice video examples. The assignments seem very challenging to me

교육 기관: abdullah h a

2016년 6월 11일

it is a great course with a very good illustrating and explanation that is easy to understand .. THANK YOU FOR THIS wonderful work

교육 기관: Himanshu J

2020년 11월 20일

This is course on Aerial Robotics, is a well illustrative course and for the beginners this the best course to get into Robotics.

교육 기관: Alim A

2017년 6월 2일

Learned so much during this course. I would like to thank Mr Vijay Kumar for taking the time to create it, as it is very helpful.