Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,035개의 평가
525개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 505개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Natnael G T

Aug 26, 2018

This is very interesting course which makes me to think about a lot of technological advancement and makes to love my department meaning Electro-Mechanical engineering and i would gladly like to suggest all electrical and mechanical engineering student to take this course.

교육 기관: Enerik K

Sep 09, 2018

Very well prepared course

교육 기관: Parth T

Oct 13, 2018

Good content. Good community. Quality Assignments.

교육 기관: Aditya R

Aug 19, 2018

Great course. Gives you all the glimpse of controlling a drone.

교육 기관: Daniel N

Sep 15, 2018

This is a great course..A student with an engineering background will enjoy this course..This is an introductory level course,so if you are looking for advance dynamics,control,path planning this isn't the right address.

교육 기관: Zózimo G

Sep 21, 2018

The best!!

교육 기관: Tianyi Z

Sep 30, 2018

great course

교육 기관: 刘兵

Oct 06, 2018

课程很好,学到了很多东西,对无人机建模和控制有了更为深刻的理解

교육 기관: Dong Y

Oct 03, 2018

This is a well designed course and taught by first tier researchers. The coding environment is very convenient as well. Finish the course in an intensive 3-day period.

교육 기관: Luis A D R

Oct 07, 2018

Great course, but demands good math and programming skills.

교육 기관: Emmanuel T

Aug 29, 2018

I have learned a lot. This is also the most difficult course I have taken on Coursera so far.

교육 기관: SamChen

Aug 18, 2018

Great intoduction for Quadrotor

교육 기관: 徐恩科

Jul 26, 2018

wonderful course.

교육 기관: pavana a S

Nov 05, 2018

Very good course. Prof. Kumar teaches in a lucid manner and the supplementary material is really helpful. One suggestion is that there could be one assignment on working with ode45 function and solving hte ODEs. This was mostly given in all the assignments.

교육 기관: Li D

Jul 10, 2018

Nice for digital controller researcher!

교육 기관: Nick L

Aug 09, 2016

Very well designed course. Enough material is covered and the exercises are very well designed and meaningful. It's a rewarding experience. It worths every minute you spend on it.

교육 기관: Gustavo M A

Mar 12, 2016

Love the course and the amazing demonstrations in the lab.

교육 기관: Victor A A V

Feb 12, 2018

Very good course

교육 기관: Ruben

Sep 15, 2016

Very good contents.

Excellent assignments.

You'll need to work hard to pass it but you enjoy the effort.

교육 기관: Radu A P

Oct 30, 2016

Excellent course!

Describes in depth the kinematics governing a quad-rotor.

Requires good math and physics understanding. More analytical than programming (for those expecting to just write code that can be flashed on a controller).

교육 기관: Sachin T J

Jan 20, 2018

Not easy, but worth the effort

교육 기관: kosuke h

Jan 03, 2017

This course is great. The only thing I'd say is that the prerequisite for this course is really high, much higher than the course is advertised as, and I spent reviewing concepts in linear algebra (for example) almost more or as much as I did spending time on understanding how things work in aerial robotics. Challenging, and I still feel like I barely understand the material (most examples cover the most simple scenarios) so this is really just an introduction. However, still very difficult but recommended. Thanks everyone who put this course together.

교육 기관: Antoine N

Oct 13, 2016

Excellent material. Slightly difficult but rewarding.

교육 기관: K0r01

Jan 07, 2018

solid materials.

교육 기관: Emmanuel O

Jan 26, 2016

Best so far. Easy to follow and understand. Vijay is truly amazing at explaining difficult concepts in a way I could understand. Thanks to everyone involved.