Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,118개의 평가
543개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 522개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nikola M

Jan 05, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Aunullah Q

Feb 14, 2019

The best Robotics course for any intermediate or beginner to get into aerial Robotics.

교육 기관: Li D

Jul 10, 2018

Nice for digital controller researcher!

교육 기관: K0r01

Jan 07, 2018

solid materials.

교육 기관: Emmanuel O

Jan 26, 2016

Best so far. Easy to follow and understand. Vijay is truly amazing at explaining difficult concepts in a way I could understand. Thanks to everyone involved.

교육 기관: Aditya M D

Sep 10, 2016

Its great

교육 기관: le k c

Apr 26, 2016

Excellent course as an introduction to robotics basics.

교육 기관: Troy W

Jan 22, 2016

So far the best course available online, almost research level. I have never done anything UAV, but I am a researcher for many years. I finish the material within 1 week (not full time). I assume it would be possible for average senior undergraduate student to finish with 4 weeks of intensive study.

교육 기관: Juan D

Jun 27, 2016

excellent!

교육 기관: Sivarat M

May 14, 2016

Great course.

교육 기관: Juan C L

Feb 05, 2016

The course includes not only the formulas and calculations but also nice video examples. The assignments seem very challenging to me

교육 기관: Andres F P S

Aug 08, 2016

Very interesting course a great start for an specialization

교육 기관: Diego Q

Feb 16, 2016

excellent course

교육 기관: Joshua P

Mar 06, 2016

Challenging course. Great!

교육 기관: Gregory

Jan 21, 2016

This is a well organized very informative course. I would highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Omar F R A

Feb 06, 2016

Muy interesante

교육 기관: Ng B K

Aug 06, 2016

Very challenging, but rewarding

교육 기관: Byron K

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent. Thanks, Vijay. I watched your video and did a few lessons. My focus was the difference between airborne formation flying as applied to satellites.

-Byron Knight

교육 기관: Ryan G

Jun 07, 2016

Extremely well orchestrated lectures and good assignments.

교육 기관: Beili L

Jul 21, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. I thought the material was interesting and the programming assignments were challenging but achievable. The assignments used the lecture materials, so that you had a solid basis to start, but also went further so that you could stretch yourself a little.

교육 기관: Michael A W

Apr 17, 2016

Fun. And interesting as well.

교육 기관: Akshay N

Mar 15, 2016

This is an excellent course that is beautifully structured with a perfect balance of theory and labs, and a neat set of additional help lectures.

교육 기관: Alejandro A V

Feb 27, 2016

Everything was so relevant and finely explained, but It clearly wasn't a beginner's course, it's mora an Intermediate Course. You must know basics about control systems and Matlab coding to succesfully pass this course.

교육 기관: Nick L

Aug 09, 2016

Very well designed course. Enough material is covered and the exercises are very well designed and meaningful. It's a rewarding experience. It worths every minute you spend on it.

교육 기관: Gustavo M A

Mar 12, 2016

Love the course and the amazing demonstrations in the lab.