Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,124개의 평가
545개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 524개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Rahul E

Feb 18, 2016

An excellent course for those who interested to acquire a basement in the field of robotics

교육 기관: Usama b Q

Feb 28, 2016

best course for engineers.

교육 기관: Sivarat M

May 14, 2016

Great course.

교육 기관: Diego Q

Feb 16, 2016

excellent course

교육 기관: Joshua P

Mar 06, 2016

Challenging course. Great!

교육 기관: Gregory

Jan 21, 2016

This is a well organized very informative course. I would highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Michael A W

Apr 17, 2016

Fun. And interesting as well.

교육 기관: Ng B K

Aug 06, 2016

Very challenging, but rewarding

교육 기관: le k c

Apr 26, 2016

Excellent course as an introduction to robotics basics.

교육 기관: Troy W

Jan 22, 2016

So far the best course available online, almost research level. I have never done anything UAV, but I am a researcher for many years. I finish the material within 1 week (not full time). I assume it would be possible for average senior undergraduate student to finish with 4 weeks of intensive study.

교육 기관: Juan D

Jun 27, 2016

excellent!

교육 기관: Juan C L

Feb 05, 2016

The course includes not only the formulas and calculations but also nice video examples. The assignments seem very challenging to me

교육 기관: Juliano O

Jan 26, 2016

Excellent course. Provides a very good ground basis and it is very intuitive regarding applicability and practicability of the concepts learned at the course in real world.

교육 기관: T.N.S.Adithya

Jan 29, 2016

awsome, nicely explained.

교육 기관: Misbah d

Apr 15, 2018

I appreciate the efforts of teaching faculty and the support provided by the staff on discussion forums was praise worthy. Lots of Regards for all the teachers and every hand involved in this course.

Enjoyed this course alot, But I think there should be some glue lectures of basic MATLAB and ROS programming, for students who are not into these platforms yet, Moreover a hardware lesson should also be added with this for complete implementation of the taught enigma.

교육 기관: Denis K

May 10, 2017

Excellent course. Very well arranged and balanced.

교육 기관: Djs

Mar 08, 2016

Wow!!!Great course. Should add Matlab and understanding of basic Calculus to the prerequisites for those not familiar with those concepts. The sidebar videos helped refresh concepts for those of us not in an Engineering program, but have had the material before. Can't wait for the next classes!!

교육 기관: Abhinuv N P

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent Course!! The hands on experience on the Quadcopter Simulators on the MATLAB helped us understand the control concepts behind Motion and Trajectory Planning.

교육 기관: M Q A

Nov 29, 2016

awesome

교육 기관: 李子琦

Apr 23, 2016

great school, great teacher,great lesson!

교육 기관: Daniel W

Jun 05, 2016

This course is great - a lot of knowledge, good form of the course, helpful instructors.

교육 기관: rao s y

Mar 14, 2016

Perfect simulation!

교육 기관: Nikhilesh

Jan 24, 2016

An excellent introduction to MAVs

교육 기관: Subodh M

Aug 13, 2016

Prof Kumar has taught some of the difficult topics very lucidly. This course is a must to anyone interested in Robotics and Control Systems!!

교육 기관: 沈晓海

Jun 01, 2017

It is a good lesson.