Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,037개의 평가
526개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 506개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Denis K

May 10, 2017

Excellent course. Very well arranged and balanced.

교육 기관: Djs

Mar 08, 2016

Wow!!!Great course. Should add Matlab and understanding of basic Calculus to the prerequisites for those not familiar with those concepts. The sidebar videos helped refresh concepts for those of us not in an Engineering program, but have had the material before. Can't wait for the next classes!!

교육 기관: Vyacheslav B

Nov 16, 2016

Very interesting

교육 기관: Abhinuv N P

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent Course!! The hands on experience on the Quadcopter Simulators on the MATLAB helped us understand the control concepts behind Motion and Trajectory Planning.

교육 기관: M Q A

Nov 29, 2016

awesome

교육 기관: 李子琦

Apr 23, 2016

great school, great teacher,great lesson!

교육 기관: Daniel W

Jun 05, 2016

This course is great - a lot of knowledge, good form of the course, helpful instructors.

교육 기관: rao s y

Mar 14, 2016

Perfect simulation!

교육 기관: Nikhilesh

Jan 24, 2016

An excellent introduction to MAVs

교육 기관: Subodh M

Aug 13, 2016

Prof Kumar has taught some of the difficult topics very lucidly. This course is a must to anyone interested in Robotics and Control Systems!!

교육 기관: 沈晓海

Jun 01, 2017

It is a good lesson.

교육 기관: Omar F R A

Feb 06, 2016

Muy interesante

교육 기관: Akshay N

Mar 15, 2016

This is an excellent course that is beautifully structured with a perfect balance of theory and labs, and a neat set of additional help lectures.

교육 기관: Byron K

Mar 30, 2016

Excellent. Thanks, Vijay. I watched your video and did a few lessons. My focus was the difference between airborne formation flying as applied to satellites.

-Byron Knight

교육 기관: Ryan G

Jun 07, 2016

Extremely well orchestrated lectures and good assignments.

교육 기관: Alejandro A V

Feb 27, 2016

Everything was so relevant and finely explained, but It clearly wasn't a beginner's course, it's mora an Intermediate Course. You must know basics about control systems and Matlab coding to succesfully pass this course.

교육 기관: Naveen

Jul 08, 2016

One of the best courses to pursue in the field of Robotics. The course is well-structured in terms of both the lectures and the assignments. It covers kinematics, dynamics, control, and trajectory planning in a short span of four weeks and also provides an opportunity to test the ideas in the simulation.

교육 기관: Tanay G

Aug 05, 2016

Great learning experience :D

교육 기관: Swaroop H

Feb 10, 2016

Nice and fast intro. Just the requisite math used and taught.

교육 기관: Beili L

Jul 21, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. I thought the material was interesting and the programming assignments were challenging but achievable. The assignments used the lecture materials, so that you had a solid basis to start, but also went further so that you could stretch yourself a little.

교육 기관: Gaetano B R

Feb 08, 2016

Excellent course! Teachers of the highest level! very interesting topics. Many practical examples. I have a degree in philosophy and two master's degree in physics and statistics, but I have learned a lot - though with many night study hours - thanks to the support of prof. Vijay Kumar of the teaching team. Also, I would like to thank my classmates for the interesting discussion forums. Perhaps without their help, I would not have passed the course. Thank you all! :)

교육 기관: shen2f

Jul 05, 2016

The courses and assignments are so great! Courses include a whole flow of learning robotics, from kinematics to dynamics and from motion control to trajectory planning. The concepts may be difficult to follow, but professor Kumar and TAs really make it easy for me. Really recommended to those who are interested in robotics!

교육 기관: Dmytro N

Jan 30, 2018

Awesome course! Much to learn.

교육 기관: Maxim S

Aug 05, 2016

I like your course very much!

교육 기관: Dmitry V

Jan 30, 2016

Great course!