Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,118개의 평가
543개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 522개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Bharadwaja

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course for beginners in the area of Aerial robotics .

교육 기관: Prafull M

Sep 03, 2016

Amazing Course And the mentor is too good.

교육 기관: Jose E

Nov 13, 2016

excelent!!!

교육 기관: ashish b

Jun 25, 2017

very good and effective.....

교육 기관: Sandesh T

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

교육 기관: Paulo V

Jan 26, 2016

Vary nice! Practice and objectively!

교육 기관: David L

Mar 11, 2016

Very challenging, but worthwhile.

교육 기관: johnny j

May 28, 2016

well taught!! :)

교육 기관: Harshad V

Jun 30, 2018

The course was very detailed and gives some hands on experience in assignments. Thanks to Prof. Vijay Kumar and TAs for excellent explanation. The course is explained well step by step, however it doesn't spoon feed you. I wouldn't say It is very easy, however it depends on the person, but It requires little effort from the learner side to understand the concept well and apply it on the assignments and quizzes, this makes it more interesting. Some fluency in math and programming is helpful. Discussion forum is best tool if you get stuck somewhere. I had to watch the videos several times to get some topics, read slides and discussion forum. Things start becoming clear and make sense while completing assignments (It is well designed to cover important concepts and apply it). Overall, great course for those who love robotics and want to learn it. This course covers basics of an autonomous quad-copter, its kinematics, dynamics, control, planning, etc.Material provided is very helpful and is designed to clear concepts and connect all the nodes.

교육 기관: Adnan S

Aug 07, 2016

Very useful for beginners, Simple, end to the point, and most importantly contains drones :)

교육 기관: Dounia M

Sep 20, 2017

I thank Mr. Vijay Kumar for this great courses. It has help me very much, thanks coursera.

교육 기관: Николай П

Jul 07, 2016

Rather hard, but very interesting.

교육 기관: 孙逸潇

Jun 01, 2017

The course itself is awesome, but the difficulty of this course is definitely not beginner level. There should be some clarification for the prerequisite knowledge

교육 기관: MOSTAFA D M E

Jun 20, 2016

thank you so much for this useful course

교육 기관: Abhinav k

Feb 01, 2016

Its a nice effort to teach one Aerial Robotics. But there are many technical things which may not be appropriate for one who has not taken course in Calculas and Mechanics.

교육 기관: Siva P

Sep 14, 2017

wonderful

교육 기관: juan j b b

Jan 14, 2017

Buen curso, con un nivel elevado

교육 기관: Utku K

Aug 30, 2016

Very good and thorough, some improvement in assignment instructions may be considered. One of the best courses I have taken, other courses of this specialization also seem very good.

교육 기관: 陈旭展

Apr 12, 2016

really helpful

교육 기관: Juan E V

Apr 17, 2016

Very good. Practical information.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Feb 08, 2017

I think it was one of the best course that I have attended. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Joao O L

Mar 18, 2016

Very good course. If you love quadrotors and want to learn a lot about the way their control, motion planning, collision avoidance etc work, take the course.

교육 기관: Pouriya Z

Mar 01, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: kartik

Jun 18, 2016

really helpful

교육 기관: Dholakiya H

May 09, 2016

this is wonderful course