Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
2,030개의 평가
525개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 504개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: ogheneochukome s

Aug 01, 2016

Lots of useful Details handed out here

교육 기관: Diego P S

Mar 11, 2017

Ótimo curso, muito bem organizado e com ele pode-se aprender muito sobre veículos aéreos. Exige conhecimento de matlab, mas os exercícios são bem interessantes.

교육 기관: Krzysztof S

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent, from basic robotics (well you must to have some robotics background) to how to develop your own quadcopter.

교육 기관: Matthew G

Sep 29, 2016

Amazing course for anyone interest in robotics~

교육 기관: Shubham G

Jan 29, 2018

It really awesome course to start with. It will help in understanding the basic terminologies associated with aerial robots and related controls theory.

교육 기관: atul d

Apr 19, 2018

Very detailed and knowledgeable course

교육 기관: Julio G

Apr 04, 2016

This has been an excellent nintrodution to feedback controllers using UVA. I look forward for the next session. Fully recommended if you want to lear PD controllers!

교육 기관: Leandro M F M

Mar 13, 2016

I Learned a lot! Great team - teacher and supporting students.

The lessons from the last week take a big jump in the subject, but is still feasible.

Best regards.

교육 기관: Ramin M

Feb 06, 2016

Wonderfull with its all features.

교육 기관: Krishna C

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent course for beginners

교육 기관: Nuri H B

Sep 30, 2016

great course, I was trying to learn how to control a quadrotor and at the end of the course I managed to control it.

교육 기관: Shakti D S

Feb 08, 2016

I have a Maths background, but last time I studied Maths was 23 years back.

Despite that, the course structure allowed me to catch-up and make sense of the whole class as an experimenter and hacker.

Glad I started it.

교육 기관: Nicola g

Feb 15, 2016

It is a well done course and the topic it is very interesting. I sincerly recommend it.

교육 기관: Madhira K

Mar 21, 2016

Awesome explanation and Point to Point analysis by the Professor.Highly Recommended!

교육 기관: AMIT S P

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent Material Lined up in perfect order.

교육 기관: Timothy M

Jun 05, 2017

I learned a lot. This is a tough course, quizes are not trivial and the last HW was a huge amount of work. The videos are excellent. The professor goes slow, the visual aides are great and there are several impressive videos of drones doing impressive cool stuff. Only downside is that I would say it's harder than advertised. Also, there are some red herrings disguised as hints in the HW write ups that you have to be careful of before going down unnecessary rabbit holes.

교육 기관: Eldar H

Jan 29, 2016

Full of excellent resources

교육 기관: Vatsal A J

Oct 24, 2016

Just one word. Awesome.

교육 기관: Mohamed S H

Jan 15, 2016

impressive work by the instructor

교육 기관: Bruno E F

Feb 26, 2016

Perfect !

교육 기관: Oscar d l H I

Jul 28, 2016

Very interesting course, very good lessons and lectures!

but I´ve missed some tips about quadrotors electronics.

교육 기관: Niklas T

Jan 30, 2016

Awesome Course, Great Professor, Interesting Themes and very practical orientated!!!

교육 기관: Bruno C F

Feb 06, 2016

I found the course very good.

교육 기관: mokhtarnafaa@gmail.com

Feb 26, 2016

c'est un trés beau cours

교육 기관: Anton

Dec 04, 2016

Very good course!