Chevron Left
Robotics: Aerial Robotics(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Aerial Robotics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,347개의 평가
601개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we create agile micro aerial vehicles that are able to operate autonomously in cluttered indoor and outdoor environments? You will gain an introduction to the mechanics of flight and the design of quadrotor flying robots and will be able to develop dynamic models, derive controllers, and synthesize planners for operating in three dimensional environments. You will be exposed to the challenges of using noisy sensors for localization and maneuvering in complex, three-dimensional environments. Finally, you will gain insights through seeing real world examples of the possible applications and challenges for the rapidly-growing drone industry. Mathematical prerequisites: Students taking this course are expected to have some familiarity with linear algebra, single variable calculus, and differential equations. Programming prerequisites: Some experience programming with MATLAB or Octave is recommended (we will use MATLAB in this course.) MATLAB will require the use of a 64-bit computer....

최상위 리뷰

IT

Oct 23, 2017

The course is very good.\n\nThe classes are well taught and show general concepts. It is necessary to do research on the internet, to solve the assignments. This is not a bad thing in my point of view

ST

Jun 09, 2018

I think this is very good course of aerial robotics research. Being a student of robotics, I feel that some of stuffs in this course needs a good background in control and mechanical engineering.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Aerial Robotics의 584개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Md T A

Apr 09, 2019

The course was awesome I have lean the basics of Aerial Robotics and every concept was explained quite well and clearly.

교육 기관: Li J

May 13, 2018

nice course and with the help of this course, I also build a Simulink of the trajectroy tracking control of quadrotors.

교육 기관: Ramya J

May 30, 2020

Great Course. It helped me understand the basics very well. The discussion forum was particularly very useful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Krzysztof S

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent, from basic robotics (well you must to have some robotics background) to how to develop your own quadcopter.

교육 기관: Anirudh M

Apr 23, 2020

Got a great insight on how these aerial vehicles move, plan & detect their surrounding with the help of mathematics.

교육 기관: Mark H M M

Mar 29, 2020

It's so fun to learn about these incredible quadcopters and drones, have an insight about their dynamics and control!

교육 기관: Suyash S

Nov 26, 2017

This is the best course i have ever learnt on robotics . The lecturer covered each and every topic very effectively .

교육 기관: Piyush R

Dec 23, 2017

Although a great course, more supplementary materials and suggested readings will be very helpful for the beginners.

교육 기관: Nuri H B

Sep 30, 2016

great course, I was trying to learn how to control a quadrotor and at the end of the course I managed to control it.

교육 기관: Anubhav H

May 25, 2018

Thanks for all the support coursera.org has provided me. I am highly enriched and intrigued by this great course.

교육 기관: chris s

Jan 03, 2019

Great coverage of the material with excellent supporting videos and text as well as meaningful Matlab exercises.

교육 기관: Oscar d l H I

Jul 28, 2016

Very interesting course, very good lessons and lectures!

but I´ve missed some tips about quadrotors electronics.

교육 기관: Alex M

Feb 23, 2016

A great course, though it's recommended that you have some basic experience in linear algebra before taking it.

교육 기관: Triparna M

May 01, 2020

This teaches the theory as well as practical application about quadcopter simultaneously. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 23, 2016

Great course It was a real eye opener for me, an aerospace professional and owner of two multi-rotor drones.

교육 기관: Cheriyan H

Apr 26, 2020

This course by Vijay Kumar sir really helped me understand the science and engineering behind a quadcopter

교육 기관: Julian R

May 06, 2018

This course is remarkable. It simplifies the difficult concepts into very simple way. I love this course.

교육 기관: Pavan C P

Aug 05, 2019

It was really good, I thank prof. Vijay Kumar, TA's,UPenn and Coursera. I look forward for more courses.

교육 기관: Luke J

Sep 06, 2016

Really good. Unavoidably complicated at times but presented well.

Later assignments are quite difficult.

교육 기관: Anoop D

Feb 13, 2016

Best thing ever!!!! Working out really good. Basic aerial robotics explained in the most effective way.

교육 기관: Ruben

Sep 15, 2016

Very good contents.

Excellent assignments.

You'll need to work hard to pass it but you enjoy the effort.

교육 기관: Chanaka P

Apr 10, 2020

One of best course in the Coursera happy to work with this than for the lecturers and all instructors

교육 기관: Ahmad A

Feb 08, 2017

I think it was one of the best course that I have attended. I am looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: damodar d k

May 14, 2020

The course is wonderful!, it would help if you know how PIDs work and know how to fly a quadcopter.

교육 기관: Yash H

Jul 02, 2018

I loved this aerial robotics course,I hope that upcoming courses will be further more interesting.