Chevron Left
Robotics: Estimation and Learning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Estimation and Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
400개의 평가
91개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can robots determine their state and properties of the surrounding environment from noisy sensor measurements in time? In this module you will learn how to get robots to incorporate uncertainty into estimating and learning from a dynamic and changing world. Specific topics that will be covered include probabilistic generative models, Bayesian filtering for localization and mapping....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Apr 07, 2017

Leanring of mechanism and implementation of Kalman filter and particle filter from experiment is very interesting for me. And these method let me know more about map building in SLAM framework.

VG

Feb 16, 2017

The material is clearly presented. The Matlab exercises complement and reinforce the subject, the level of difficulty is well balanced, thanks for this great course.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Estimation and Learning의 85개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mingrui Z

Mar 25, 2018

Good materials for beginners. Assignments are interesting and useful.

.

교육 기관: Vu N M

Sep 19, 2018

This is a really comprehensive course which gave me a good knowledge about Gaussian Model and Kalman Filter ...

교육 기관: Louis B

Jun 30, 2019

This lecture is very useful from the perspective of approaching robotics for the first time. I recommend it!

There was a lot of effort to get back to the normal distribution I had studied before, but it was very good.

교육 기관: KALVAPALLI S P K

Aug 29, 2019

week 2 and 4 needs more information. Yet great learning experience at affordable price.

교육 기관: Adi S

Nov 23, 2019

Really good course. Engaging and relevant content. The assignments push you but test your fundamentals and you end up learning a lot.

교육 기관: Xiaotao G

Dec 16, 2018

the topic is interesting, but the videos seems a little bit short

교육 기관: Aman B

Feb 12, 2019

It was a well timed course with short videos. However, the assignments didn't do justice (especially assignment 4)

교육 기관: davidjameshall

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent exposure to mapping, localization, etc. Would have liked to have odometry included in the week4 assignment.

교육 기관: cyril m

Jun 10, 2016

Great content but dome speakers really need to be more involved... Some videos are perfect if you want to sleep...

Also there was some mistakes in the programming assignments (more or less fixed now) and maybe a bit more details or example code would help. It was hard to make the assignments without extra help and many students had difficulties finding what to do, hopefully the forum was a real life saving tool.

The MATLAB introduction is just ridiculous: you'll need 10x more knowledge of it to do the assignments. it's like taking your first driving lesson on Monday and do Indianapolis 500 on Tuesday...

For someone like me that was not very familiar with this tool, I spend 90% of the time googling "matlab doing this or that" to find example code and making the code work instead of working on the algorithm itself.

The tutorial in the Aerial Robotics is more complete.

교육 기관: Shan J

Aug 07, 2016

Lesson 1 and Lesson 3 are clear. However, homework in Lesson 2 and Lesson 4 is hard to finish because of too few materials in the lesson. Overall, it is a fairly good course.

교육 기관: vahini

Nov 17, 2016

it was a good course

교육 기관: 官天河

Dec 11, 2016

Everything is good,but the assignments are a little hard,haha

교육 기관: Terry Z

Apr 03, 2018

The assignment is not designed very well especially the last one. Lacking of lots of details.

교육 기관: Kevin R

Oct 11, 2016

more mathematical depth would be great, videos are too concise

교육 기관: Abdulbaki

Mar 28, 2018

First 2 Week was very good but I think Mapping and Localization parts were not covered throughly. There should have been more detail.

교육 기관: Liu Z

Nov 27, 2016

Week 1 and Week 3 are organized much better than Week 2 and Week 4. If you don't have enough time, I recommend that you focus on Week 1 and 3.

교육 기관: Ramachandran S

Apr 23, 2017

Pretty practical course It' ll involve a good amount of programming. Not quiz and theoretical verification here.

교육 기관: Stephen S

Jun 03, 2016

Good intro to Kalman filters.

교육 기관: yanghui

Nov 15, 2017

Great course ,very interesting ,for student with little background like me ,I think more supplemetary materials is needed to get full understanding of such a tough course.thank you,Professor Lee and all the teaching staff.

교육 기관: Raphael C

Jun 25, 2017

Good course, videos from week 2 and 4 could be better

교육 기관: DEEPAK K P

Apr 25, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Hussain M A

Jun 07, 2019

Course content needs researching on the internet as well. And course assignments are good learning experience but need research too.

교육 기관: Sabari M

Aug 18, 2019

Indepth explanation could be very useful.

교육 기관: Liang L

Dec 31, 2018

I don't think the staff and the mentors organize the course materials well. Firstly, they don't introduce the concepts clearly in the videos, and the professor is hardly involved. Secondly, the programming assignments are not carefully designed, as there is not clear statement and an expected outcome to examine our work. I suggest watching Andrew Ng's Machine Learning to see how well he and his team organize the course materials.

교육 기관: Guining P

Feb 18, 2019

Some more help or examples should have been provided for the programming exercises, especially the last one