Chevron Left
Robotics: Computational Motion Planning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Computational Motion Planning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
964개의 평가
247개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Robotic systems typically include three components: a mechanism which is capable of exerting forces and torques on the environment, a perception system for sensing the world and a decision and control system which modulates the robot's behavior to achieve the desired ends. In this course we will consider the problem of how a robot decides what to do to achieve its goals. This problem is often referred to as Motion Planning and it has been formulated in various ways to model different situations. You will learn some of the most common approaches to addressing this problem including graph-based methods, randomized planners and artificial potential fields. Throughout the course, we will discuss the aspects of the problem that make planning challenging....

최상위 리뷰

FC
2018년 11월 27일

The course was challenging, but fulfilling. Thank you Coursera and University of Pennsylvania for giving this wonderful experience and opportunity that I might not experience in our local community!

AD
2018년 7월 2일

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Computational Motion Planning의 242개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Janzaib M

2016년 3월 11일

I like this course because they are covering really complicated topics in very less material. And the assignments are amazing. They are worth the learning effect they create.

교육 기관: Romain J

2016년 3월 1일

Very interesting module about Motion planning. I really appreciate that this course put a big emphasis on concrete implementation with various programming assignments.

교육 기관: Shan J

2016년 8월 22일

A good course to get started with robotic motion planning. It starts from shortest path algorithm, configuration space to probabilistic roadmap and potential filed.

교육 기관: Srikanth G

2016년 12월 1일

A beautiful course for robotics beginners. Videos are mostly conceptual yet superficial while programming assignments give a feel for the technicalities involved.

교육 기관: Michael A W

2016년 6월 7일

Good course, completely satisfied. Could have used a bit more material though. For example more tie-ins to the first course would not have been difficult.

교육 기관: Michael X

2016년 11월 13일

Pretty well. Four-week study gives a general introduction of several motion planning techniques.

Programming homework is not so hard, it's great.

교육 기관: ASMITA S B

2020년 4월 29일

THE BEST COURSE IN THE FIELD OF ROBOTICS. VERY WELL EXPLAINED BY SIR.

I AM GRATEFUL AND FILLED WITH MUCH GRATITUDE TO BE THE PART OF THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: Juan D P A

2016년 11월 10일

It's an excellent course; but I would like that continue and teach about Dynamic planning i.e, Dynamic Obstacles and colaborative robotics.

교육 기관: Shounak D

2018년 6월 18일

Good course..but I wish the course was longer and the lectures and quizzes more detailed. Looking to more courses on these topics.

교육 기관: Niju M N

2016년 8월 4일

Good Introduction to some of the Algorithms in Computational Planning . More of training in assignment than explanation in video

교육 기관: Abhilash V

2016년 6월 25일

A great course ,this course will introduce you to the planning algorithms and will make you do some cool stuff as assignments.

교육 기관: Alejandro A V

2016년 2월 26일

Everything was so relevant and finely explained, but It clearly wasn't a beginner's course, it's more an Intermediate Course.

교육 기관: Huy P

2020년 8월 26일

The programming exercises are quite easy. It would be great if there is a final exercise for 2-tree RRT and graph-like A*

교육 기관: David S V

2016년 3월 19일

Muy bueno el curso, tuvo momentos difíciles pero nada que con esfuerzo y voluntad de salir adelante no se pueda lograr.

교육 기관: HenryYao

2018년 6월 12일

easy to understand, fundamental course on motion planning, programming work with very clear skeleton code

교육 기관: Leonardo G

2020년 7월 8일

It is a basic but good course to introduce important concepts about motion planning of mobile robotics

교육 기관: Yui

2019년 9월 20일

Don't recommend. The submission button for assignment is not available. You cannot finish the course.

교육 기관: Mayank G

2016년 5월 9일

This is very helpful for the students and people working or want to work in aviation/aerial Industry.

교육 기관: Sabrina_shurong

2020년 8월 31일

A great course to introduce some basic ideas. However, the limitation of platform is not pleasable.

교육 기관: Troy W

2016년 2월 16일

The fastest approach to robot motion planning---from someone who knows nothing about the subject.

교육 기관: Shubham G

2018년 2월 11일

Excellent course !! Very crisp and short lectures but still core concepts are taught very well.

교육 기관: Junheng Z

2016년 6월 8일

I am glad to learn this class, because the teacher is nice and talk the planing method easily.

교육 기관: Victor H S J

2016년 7월 31일

It is a great course about Path Planning in robotics, the concepts presented are very usefull

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 3월 14일

The contents allowed for a good understanding of planning algorithms for robotics purposes

교육 기관: Avinash A

2017년 7월 29일

Interesting course. Easy to understand. Thanks for creating and making it available.